Johnstons of Elgin Cashmere Scarf (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A pure cashmere scarf from Johnstons of Elgin: need we say more? One of the world's most highly prized fabrics, nothing beats the feel of shiver-soft cashmere wrapped around your neck.

Average Rating based on 321 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 33 »
  • 291-300 of 321 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunni from Chicago, IL on Thursday, December 04, 2008
    Nice value and I love the color--blue plaid
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by klsflyer from Louisville, KY on Friday, November 28, 2008
    Very soft and warm. Good weight and feel to the cashmere. Versatile color.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Reviewed by desertsnowbunny from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    The grey windowpane design has yellow in it. It surprised me the first time I saw it as I wasn't expecting any color. It is a gift for my boyfriend, so I wanted it to be as simple and classic as possible. I think I'm still going to give it to him, but just beware of the pictures, they are a little misleading.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crabboy from Brussels, BE on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I am living Brussels and decided that I needed a scarf. I looked at local products and found this at STP. I was not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Naperville, IL on Friday, November 14, 2008
    This is a great scarf. I've already received a compliment on it. It feels warm but doesn't make me feel uncomfortably hot. The cashmere fabric is nice and soft. I'm pleased with my color choice. The "camel" color windowpane is a nice shade that is more like a light taupe.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by benzgirl from Dallas, TX on Sunday, August 03, 2008
    Cashmere adds warmth without weight. Wool always makes me itch, and these scarves just feel like a soft baby blanket against my skin. They are a brilliant buy at this price!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BuckTX from Texas on Friday, July 11, 2008
    Not *quite* as soft as other cashmere; even nicer if 1' longer. Despite that, cheap at the price.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Eclectic
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldRattler from Upstate NY on Wednesday, April 16, 2008
    A quality garment at a great price. The thing about cashmere is that it is form AND function: great looking, soft, comfortable, and very warm for the light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Reviewed by joe consumer from berkley, mi on Wednesday, April 16, 2008
    Great quality cashmere scarf for the price. The scarf is just the right length and it's super soft and warm. I only wish that this was available in brighter colors. I got the blue heather for my husband and the purple heather for me; I really wanted brighter colors, but they weren't available. I guess that's why they were available here!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Color
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peg from Connecticut on Wednesday, April 02, 2008
    I ordered three scarves and really the quality is above reproach. But one that I ordered as charcoal with purple and pink looked like navy blue heather with camel plaid! That one went back. but I can only praise the quality of these beautiful scarves. Cashmere and made in Scotland -- and the price -- it doesn't get any better than this.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Soft, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 30 ... 33 »
  • 291-300 of 321 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #