Johnstons of Elgin Diagonal Multi-Pattern Scarf - Woven Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The indulgent softness of Johnstons of Elgin's diagonal multi-pattern scarf is thanks to the extrafine woven merino wool that surrounds your neck in itch-free, insulating warmth and saturated color.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DEN from New York on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    The blue is almost a little too subdued - it is a bit lighter than it looks online - but a fantastic scarf for the price. It looks great and is very warm and a good length. I just ordered another in tan so my wife and I stop arguing over who gets to use this one.
  • Reviewed by mw from santa monica on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I was moved to purchase this scarf based on the other reviews
    so thank you fellow enablers. This is a magnificent scarf in a
    league of its own. Truly. Not only the quality of the cashmere
    but the placement of the colors is impeccable so that when you
    lay the scar around your neck and fold it over the symmetry is
    simply regal.

    If you purchase one more scarf this year choose this one and
    don't fuss over the color. This is a magnificent scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarf buff! from TN on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    Very impressive, and a great buy. I love the Johnston of Elgin collection, with three now, I continue to be impressed by the quality. I got the tan, which is a classic for pairing with tons of colors.
  • Reviewed by sktt from philadelphia on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Johnstons of Elgin cashmere is a decadent luxury and always a favorite. This merino scarf feels like the Johnstons cashmere blanket on which I splurged (still a great value at STP!) - soft, warm, not a bit itchy, and a great length. I bought the pale grey and came back for all colors as gifts. The mint/pale blue is really pretty and a lovely color combination. The pinks are vibrant and lively. The navy looks great with dark jeans. The length is perfect for a looped wrap with a coat for warmth or a more casual drape with a sweater for all-day wear. It's a total steal with an STP coupon, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylvie from Philadelphia on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Good quality, little stiffer than I prefer initially but softens with wear. White and gray has a bit too much white for me (I prefer cream), but still nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Nice and soft and warm!
  • Reviewed by NN from PA on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    If you're shopping for a soft winter scarf, this is it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea from The Berkshires on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my adult son. Very nice quality, interesting pattern, and totally soft. Wish I had ordered one for myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selective Shopper from Oregon on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Another addition to my Johnston of Elgin wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from ny on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Short of cashmere, this scarf is made of softest wool you can imagine. This is repeat purchase for me in the same design, this time in the gray. Colors are subtle. Scarf works well as outer scarf with coat or "accessory" scarf with sweater. Wool is finely woven so scarf drapes well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.