Johnstons of Elgin Diagonal Multi-Pattern Scarf - Woven Merino Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The indulgent softness of Johnstons of Elgin's diagonal multi-pattern scarf is thanks to the extrafine woven merino wool that surrounds your neck in itch-free, insulating warmth and saturated color.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mainely Leahy from Maine on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Johnston of Elgin wovens (cashmere and merino) are of the same quality as those like N Peal cashmere....only they aren't marketed as deliberately. Lovely and soft. Only reason for 4 stars over 5 is that I wish this style was a tad longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yasu from Sydney on Monday, July 28, 2014
    This scarf is very soft and good quality at a very reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by Melon from Maine from Maine on Monday, March 10, 2014
    My daughter loves this scarf! It is so soft she thought it was cashmere at first. She wants to save it for special occasions because it is so classy looking,
  • Reviewed by Donomom from The Falls on Sunday, March 2, 2014
    Looking forward to buying more from this company! And prompt delivery and great price on Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Dali from Mchigan on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    This scarf was so soft it felt like cashmere. Beautiful color and design.
  • Reviewed by Atlantamom from ATlanta on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These scarves dress up an outfit. They are classy with distinctive and simple geometric artistic designs. For being lightweight wool they are warm in temperatures above 15 degrees. I have not tried them out in colder temps. My husband thought they looked classy and I have received compliments from others. My choiices were the more subdued colors: the natural with light brown tones and the gray with blue-gray tones on off white. These do not look like the pink white designed one in the picture. I am sending the mint green one back because although it would look nice in spring it is just a hard color to work into my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Friday, December 7, 2012
    I must have super sensitive skin because despite previous reviews stating otherwise - this scarf is itchy just like any other wool and unwearable by me.
    I should have known better ,but was really hoping that this is some super soft miracle wool that will fool my skin into believing it's cashmere - but no such luck. Too bad - this is really great design , colors , wonderful quality and super low price - but for just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CW from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Nice scarf and quality; bought the blue / green for a splash of color. Very pleased and good value at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertstella from yucca valley, ca on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I had to have this one! I got it in the cream, beige, grey w/ some blue & dark raspberry in it. Gorgeous, subtle colors and interestng pattern. Very soft and I know it will be warm. I'm so anxious to wear it!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Travel
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Toronto, Canada on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Much nicer than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.