Johnstons of Elgin Fingerless Gloves - Cashmere (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Dexterity and decadence -- two defining features of these Johnstons of Elgin fingerless gloves, fashioned of luxurious, high-quality cashmere.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Reviewed by Terry from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Bought these for my wife who also owns a white pair.
    She loves them.
  • Reviewed by pdx flyer from Oregon on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Theses gloves are a silky, dreamy, functional accessory for men and women . I always find myself touching my face with them so as to impart the cloud-like feather sensation . Since they are fingerless, they are very functional . I like the way they feel most of all, however, they will keep your hands nice and oh-so toasty .
  • Reviewed by Hockey wife from Pennsylvania on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought the gloves for my cameraman husband, who shoots games for his online hockey program. This is the second pair of fingerless gloves I've purchased for him from STP, the first being made from ragg wool. Despite them feeling terrifically soft, I wasn't sure they'd fit him -- he's 6'2", with big hands. We were both quite pleased that they stretched perfectly to fit. Remains to be seen how warm they are, but they are a dressier change from his other pair.
  • Reviewed by cold fingers from California on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I purchased these for my husband whose hands get cold while doing computer work, they are very soft and nice but will be way too small for him. The color is not what I thought it would be. It appeared (on my monitor) to be more of a flesh tone but are actually closer to a light lime green. Not for the manly man. That said, I may keep them for myself!
  • Reviewed by Comfort seeker from MA on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    This was a repeat purchase of these cashmere fingerless gloves. They are so soft and of good quality. They keep my hands warm while allowing full dexterity. I wear them for driving, shopping, and even working in my office when it is not quite up to temperature! I really appreciate that they are UK made.
  • Reviewed by Greenie from Kansas City on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    My size-6 (smaller than average) hands are normally freezing all winter, and these are the perfect way to warm them up. They're thicker and more luxurious than I expected, and they fit quite snug, just right. I think if my hands were average sized or larger, they might be a little too tight. But they are perfect; they come up a couple of inches past my wrist, and cover the center knuckles on each finger. My hands are warm!
  • Reviewed by STPVet from Rhode Island on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    I prefer these for driving in the winter, and the cashmere is lightly warmer than wool or alpaca.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tanguera from Portland, OR on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    These gloves are soft and warm, and come in nice colors. I have small hands and they are definitely too big for me-- I will be gifting these to a friend for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monday morning sleeper from Oakland, CA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    These are high-quality, good-looking gloves. I like fingerless gloves because I'm able to do more with them on. They're great for driving, typing, getting keys out of your pocket, etc. These are the nicest I've found. I don't know if they'd work on a really cold day, but they're perfect for a West Coast winter (which can get quite cold, but not usually freezing).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J in the desert from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Great product. Would highly recommend them to another person looking for something to allow them to work in the cold, in an office, on a train, or where ever else they take you.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.