Johnstons of Elgin Lambswool Scarf - Warp Knit (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warp-knit stitches convey a hand-knit look that makes Johnstons of Elgin's colorful lambswool scarf a kindly addition to your winter accessories.

  • Dimensions (LxW): 68x9-½" with 5" fringe
  • Fabric: Lambswool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in UK.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe m from delmar ny on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    I bought this for myself so I had a scarf option that wasn't yet another gray plaid. Once my wife saw it, she claimed it for her own. Quality is very high and a bargain for what I paid. A very fashionalble choice. Colors are very nice and none too bright. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.F. from japan on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steven from La Puente,CA on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    GOOD!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Long Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eileen1730 from brooklyn, ny on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    This scarf is prettier than I imagined. It matches both of my coats and looks beautiful with them. And, it's very warm and not itchy.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ClassicMom from State College, PA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Bought the bright red/yellow/blue multi-colored as a gift for a guy for his new coat. It was not your usual plaid design and I wanted something different and classic. Looks great, feels nice.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GFPer from Prescott, AZ on Friday, December 23, 2011
    This is a very high quality wool which does NOT itch. It'll be great for cool walks. The color combination is a bit unusual with a primarily beige background with stripes in turquoise, pink, yellow, burgundy, red and grey. I'm keeping it because it's amazing heavy and yet very good for wrapping around the neck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Unusual color combo
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minneapolis from minneapolis on Monday, December 19, 2011
    nice scarf
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad of twins from New Jersey on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    This scarf is a great length - I have far too many short scarves, so the length of this was perfect for wrapping around my neck.

    The colors are bright and vibrant - I've received many compliments from others who admire it.

    It's warm, lightweight, and the colors are perfect for my skin color, plus others have said they like it too - always a plus.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm, Well-made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by another regular from east bay, ca on Monday, November 21, 2011
    My wife loved this so much she wore it all day even though it was like 70 degrees out.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alvin from New Rochelle, NY on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Great scarf, but a little bit itchy. No problem with a turtleneck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Itchy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.