Johnstons of Elgin Multi-Pattern Scarf - Woven Lambswool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Stars and stripes decorate Johnstons of Elgin's warm, multi-pattern scarf made of soft, itch-free woven lambswool and finished with fringe.

  • Johnstons of Elgin is a centuries-old family firm doing business in Scotland since 1797
  • Vertical mill assures all dyeing, spinning, weaving and finishing processes are carefully controlled on site
  • Dimensions (LxW): 69x10" with 2-3/4" fringe
  • Fabric: Lambswool
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Made in United Kingdom

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by battlemaiden82 from Michigan on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    My friend bought the green and pink style and it was so lovely! I'm more of a "cooler" season palette so I bought the blue/pink and it is just as nice! Quite soft, though not "cashmere soft". I have very sensitive skin but this shouldn't be a problem. Gorgeous and amazing quality for a fraction of the cost of brand new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2roam from LA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    looks good but doesn't feel as good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PowderGirl from Illinois on Monday, March 12, 2012
    This is WARM. Great material. Sometimes we fight over who gets to use it!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted the Jim from Big Sky, Montana on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Great product.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nyanochik from The Woodlands on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Bought several in various colorways as Christmas gifts. Exceptional quality and made in Scotland, [*]!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in winter from McCall, ID on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    All good, really nice length and so soft and warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irishlass from DC on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Gorgeous stylish scarf for my father. Amazing value given the quality of materials.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small town girl from Harrisville, Ri on Monday, December 19, 2011
    Bought two of these in different animal prints as gifts. I have felt softer scarves but loved the design. Wished I had bought one for myself. Great with a coat or over a solid sweater.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    I bought several wool scarfs and giving them to family for Christmas.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coppercat from rochester ny on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I bought this for my mother who is quite particular about well-made clothing and accessories. This scarf fit the bill perfectly! The quality is excellent and the print is beautiful as well.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews