Johnstons of Elgin Multicolor Scarf - Woven Lambswool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The geometric pattern provides a touch of streamlined style to the fuzzy, itch-free lambswool fabric of Johnstons of Elgin's multicolor scarf.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertstella from yucca valley, ca on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I'm giving these as gifts to children who live in a cold climate. The colors and the quality will be perfect for them. Wish I'd gotten more.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    This Johnstons of Elgin multicolor scarf will be a Christmas present this year. It is an itch-free lambswool fabric. The actual color is nicer than the online image. It was a nice surprise. A very nice scarf at a great STP deal.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Unknown
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momochan from Portland, OR on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I sent picture of this scarf to my Mom. I can't wait to see when she gets my package. I will buy this product again.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Momochan from Portland, OR on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I really love this product. And I am so glad that I ordered both color.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gee Gee from Ft Worth, TX on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Johnston fabrics are always fabulous! This scarf is no exception. It is generous in length, the colors are beautiful! I am always pleased to find Johnston items at STP! Exceptional value for a fine product!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viktorviktoria from New York on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    good value for the money
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo from nocal on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    couldn't give this to my daughter because it was too scratchy....it became a gift
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheAviator870 from Pine Bluff, AR on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I was initially skeptical due to its low price; however, it turns out that it was a great buy. The scarf does shed a little when using advanced scarf-tying techniques, so it must be handled with care. I've received many compliments when pairing it with casual (e.g. tweed blazers) or business dress. Overall a 4.5/5.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Sheds
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Once a Peddler from Brooksville, ME on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I bought this scarf to use in the fall for motorcycling.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Been longing for one of those gorgeous Johnstons of Elgin cashmere scarves but too short of cash to buy one? Well this is the affordable alternative. Lovely colours, looks expensive, soft and warm. It's definitely a winner. Buy two!
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.