Johnstons of Elgin Scottish Cashmere Sweater - V-Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. As the mercury drops, enjoy the tasteful pleasures of superior Scottish cashmere found in this touchably soft V-Neck sweater. Johnstons of Elgin uses only the finest hair of Himalayan goats and spins it into timeless apparel.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews 4.611111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 90 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FROG from MICHIGAN ON AN ISLAND on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
  • Reviewed by T.L. from LEAWOOD KANSAS on Friday, January 11, 2013
    These are fantastic sweaters and they are a tremendous value. The product is wonderfully designed and is classic but with a modern flare. I've bought three of them in the last month. They are made in Scotland and becasue of that they DO NOT PILL like Italian Cashmere does. The colors arrive slightly different than the picture but I was NOT disappointed. They fit me well and I would suggest that if you are between sizes that you go up vs. down. BUY ONE OR SOME TODAY YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY YOU DID
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pekingese lover from Philadelphia on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I gave this sweater to my boyfriend, and he loves it. The color is beautiful, and the cashmere is very warm, soft and high quality. I've hand washed it once so far, and it did not shrink or bleed any dye. He wears it all the time and loves it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Oak Ridge, TN on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christmas shopper from Cleveland OH on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    I gave this to my husband...he has another in blue, this one in red..Quality excellent, looks great on him, feels good and fits well. He is pleased!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Torpedo Peet from New York City on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Absolutely love this sweater, wonderful quality, fit, extremely warm, so much better than equally priced/more expensive chinese alternatives. Mild amount of pilling on the inside sleeve where it rubs against the body, no more than expected.
  • Reviewed by al from new york, ny on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    This sweater is an exceptional value, with quality of craftsmanship thats really only seen anymore in garments of twice to five times the price. There is a world of difference between scottish cashmere and its alternatives. It's extremely soft, though not as soft as some looser weaves of lesser quality, it is warmer, more durable, less likely to pill and better looking. Mine will be my primary sweater from now on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Feliz from Albuquerque, NM on Monday, December 10, 2012
    He put it on immediately and doesn't want to wear any other sweater this season!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoespaz from Northern CA on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for my father, and he loves it. It's still early, so I can't speak (er, write) as to longevity or how it cleans (I imagine he will dry clean it), but I have high expectations.
  • Reviewed by Visionguy from Franklin, TN on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    This is my 3rd sweater purchase for a Johnston's brand. The quality is extremely high and the colors are great! Value pricing through Sierra Trading was incredible compared to buying one at a men's store - I saved $335 on each sweater by going through this site!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • 21-30 of 90 reviews