• Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 324
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendyl from Illinois on Friday, December 30, 2016
    For this price, the gloves are great. Wore them in subzero temps and was fine. Because they are a one size fit all, it's not the best fit but is ok. Who cares at this price.
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    This is why I shop Sierra. I have Cashmere gloves from a reknowned company. Affordable! Perfect! and the Teal color did match the picture. Bring em back Sierra.....buy up all the earth tones! I'll buy them all!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I absolutely wanted cashmere gloves......finally got myself a pair and my sister. My sister likes all the earth tones. The picture looked camel or beige...but, when got here they are lemon yellow....a perfectly "lemon" color. And back at the description the color of these was called "daffodil" which I should have paid more attention to as the picture was not accurate. I have Abercrombie snow pants navy with yellow piping so they'll match those.....but, I don't know what else in my wardrobe will match. I do have a floral top that I layer with a tank.....and jeans and taupe boots. I suppose the pale yellows would pick that up okay...not that gloves need to match when you're in the snowy mountains....Elgin has been around a long long LONG time.....and European so it's a luxury. I also bought the teal color and that color is absolutely beautiful and the same as the picture. I may return the yellows.....still deciding....and now have to get THAT sister another Christmas present. Now not available:( except in stores. Bring em back Sierra. I'll get earth tones this time: Black, Brown, Camel, Olive, and White would be excellent. Great Price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraMF from new york on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    Nice blanket but not very substantial in terms of weight or weave. this is a limited edition which I now believe means it's not the same quality as the standard Elgin blankets. It is still a decent value but don't expect it to be double ply.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    As you can imagine, these cashmere gloves are super soft and very comfortable. They are great for cold weather and very stylish!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echinop from MA on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    Soft and sophisticated
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppy from Seattle, wA on Monday, December 26, 2016
    Out of this world and wonderful. Super soft, dense, warm, probably last 100 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppy from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 26, 2016
    I like this and it is an excellent value for the price. It will probably last forever. The surface is very interesting because it is perfectly smooth. Buying an item directly from the mill is the best deal.
  • Reviewed by DN from OR on Saturday, December 24, 2016
    This is not a product of Johnstons of Elgin. It is Royal Speyside (probably by Johnstons of Elgin). Very thin. Still OK but as another reviewer pointed out, the normal price of this brand is much lower than that of Johnstons of Elgin. I think there should be no 'Johnstons of Elgin' in the title of this item. I feel like I got scammed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy Gifter from NEPA on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    Ordered multiple of these as gifts. They are NOT silky-soft lambswool- they are scratchy wool. They are also NOT Johnstons of Elgin's Limited Edition throws, they are non-branded with a tag that (depending on which plaid your order) read "Limited Edition" no where on the throw does the word "Johnstons of Elgins" appear. Nice enough throw BUT absolutely NOT what is advertised and NOT worth the price unless you get one (which I did receive a single throw that was lambswool) that is as described.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 324
;