• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 323
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moleroja from Olympic Peninsula on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    I fretted about spending even this much on a blanket, but after looking at the Johnstons of Elgin website, I decided to try it because of its closeout price...way, way less than retail. The blanket is just scrumptious...it is draped over my lap right now as I type this on a rainy, cold Pacific Northwest day. The colors are beautiful, the cashmere is dense and soft. I love it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danny from Select on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Good knitting fits perfectly a little lighter than picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendy from SF on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    This is the third Johnstons of Elgin sweater I've purchased--the first two were cloud-soft and wonderful. This feels like department store, mediocre stuff--nothing like the others I've bought.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gremlin from California on Sunday, January 1, 2017
    This is the high quality Scottish cashmere I expect from Johnstns of Elgin. The cheaper cashmere throws I have seen elsewhere do not come close to the quality. The throw I bought was labeled red/green, but is really a beautiful burgundy with a greenish tan with thin red lines and wider violet lines. A real luxury.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonedocrob from montana on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Fits well and sizes as specified. Incredibly soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wendyl from Illinois on Friday, December 30, 2016
    For this price, the gloves are great. Wore them in subzero temps and was fine. Because they are a one size fit all, it's not the best fit but is ok. Who cares at this price.
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    This is why I shop Sierra. I have Cashmere gloves from a reknowned company. Affordable! Perfect! and the Teal color did match the picture. Bring em back Sierra.....buy up all the earth tones! I'll buy them all!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Big Bear Lake, CA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    I absolutely wanted cashmere gloves......finally got myself a pair and my sister. My sister likes all the earth tones. The picture looked camel or beige...but, when got here they are lemon yellow....a perfectly "lemon" color. And back at the description the color of these was called "daffodil" which I should have paid more attention to as the picture was not accurate. I have Abercrombie snow pants navy with yellow piping so they'll match those.....but, I don't know what else in my wardrobe will match. I do have a floral top that I layer with a tank.....and jeans and taupe boots. I suppose the pale yellows would pick that up okay...not that gloves need to match when you're in the snowy mountains....Elgin has been around a long long LONG time.....and European so it's a luxury. I also bought the teal color and that color is absolutely beautiful and the same as the picture. I may return the yellows.....still deciding....and now have to get THAT sister another Christmas present. Now not available:( except in stores. Bring em back Sierra. I'll get earth tones this time: Black, Brown, Camel, Olive, and White would be excellent. Great Price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraMF from new york on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    Nice blanket but not very substantial in terms of weight or weave. this is a limited edition which I now believe means it's not the same quality as the standard Elgin blankets. It is still a decent value but don't expect it to be double ply.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    As you can imagine, these cashmere gloves are super soft and very comfortable. They are great for cold weather and very stylish!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 323
;