Jokara Birthstone Crystal Earrings - Sterling Silver

Closeouts. Honor the beloved birthday girl with Jokara's birthstone earrings, designed to display the gem of her month inside a circular sterling silver setting.

  • For pierced ears
  • Post backs
  • Stones: 4mm
  • Material: Sterling silver with garnet, amethyst, aqua, crystal, emerald, alexandrine, ruby, peridot, sapphire, pink tourmaline, citron or blue zirconia crystal stone
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by ron from Texas on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    These will be my daughter's first earrings! Can't wait for Christmas. Well made and clear stones. Great Value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiscogirl from Madison, WI on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I never really have the time to change jewelry but I like something on. So a practical pair like these is perfect for me. I got one of the blue stoned pairs, probably aquamarine. They're shiny and nice and I love the blue shade. The silver frame is also of good quality. It's certainly a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly from charlottesville, va on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I agree they are on the small side but they are still charming.
  • Reviewed by LLR grandma star from Santa Maria, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    These are cute earrings for a child or a young teen, but then the posts would be way too long. They have good color, but the stone is very small. I'm not sure it can be seen when worn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve S from Banner Elk, NC on Friday, October 5, 2012
    Nice look, Good Stone Quality just a little small.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Quality
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nepa99er from nepa on Friday, August 17, 2012
    would be nice for youths and teens
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason bourne from vermont on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    these are for my 2 yr old granddaughter which fit her tiny lobes perfect. looked larger in picture but for a child they are just right. great price. very pretty
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dazzles, Good Length, Good Quality, Stunning
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Bought these as a birthday gift for my July granddaughter. She will probably like them, but I was disappointed. The ruby is very light in color, almost orange, and they are so tiny.
    • Best Uses: Business, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Ginger from Hartford, CT on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    I bought some of these for my nine-year-old daughter and myself. Perfect for days when you don't want earrings that get in the way. Very comfortable. Post is a bit long but it did not bother me and was not noticable on. I like the color selection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eowyn from California on Friday, December 2, 2011
    Quality is nice but post length is too long.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.