Jokara Cubic Zirconia Pave Earrings - Sterling Silver, 3CT

Closeouts. Jokara cubic zirconia earrings in a pave setting bring sparkle and shine to your life. Gorgeous, clear, 3CT CZ stones set in sterling silver are sure to draw attention from anywhere in the room.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texsteven from Texas on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Looked great on her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors in the ADKs from Adirondacks of NY on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    These earrings are perfect because they are not too much bling and they are securely closed at all times.
    I received several compliments on the first day that I wore them.
  • Reviewed by Broke Law Student from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Asked for these from my husband for a Christmas present. I love nice jewelry, but I hate spending money on it--I've lost too many *very expensive* real earrings to ever buy much of the real stuff again for anything other than special occasion wear. Needing something I could wear everyday and with anything, I thought these would be a good choice, and they are great! They look like real diamond earrings. Big enough to stand out, but not ostentatious. It's believable that they could be real. They're high quality, have a nice weight, and close with dependable lever backs so less chance of loss. And with the Sierra coupon-discount price, they're only slightly more expensive than plastic earrings from Target, yet they look like he spent thousands. Even came in a nice little velvet pouch. I'm very pleased with them and will wear them daily, but if I lose one, it won't be devastating like losing a real diamond would be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from CT on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    This will be a gift so I have no info regarding durability. A lovely pair of earrings at a reasonable price.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from Monroe, NC on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I can't say anymore than what has been said. These are beautiful and I love wearing them! A must have for anyone.
  • Reviewed by Peace from Michigan on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    It's so hard to tell what most of the jewelry will actually look like, since the photos never show someone actually wearing it. These earrings are so pretty, they're not overwhelming, and look even better than they do in the photo.
  • Reviewed by Indy Girl from Indianapolis on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    Beautiful, high quality, function of earring back will hold and last.
  • Reviewed by Carrottop from Colorado on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    It's hard to find beautiful yellow reasonably priced earrings and these definitely fill the bill. I love the size, the clasp is secure, they're sturdy, and they're a beautiful color.
  • Reviewed by GB.Fred from Florida on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    These are so beautiful and they really sparkle. I am so glad I decided to purchase these.
  • Reviewed by yoga mom from maine on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    delicate, and nicely done... substantial setting. Drop falls just a little below the bottom of the earlobe
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #