Jokara Endless Loop Earrings - Clip-On, Comfort Fit

Closeouts. Juilliet's Endless loop earrings are basic hoops with a comfortable, push-to-fit clip.

  • Clip-on style
  • Push clip clasp
  • Diameter: 1-¼"
  • Metal: Brass with rhodium or vermeil plating
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Georgia on Sunday, September 04, 2011
    Comfortable to wear everyday!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuziQ from Seattle, WA on Monday, March 28, 2011
    I haven't pierced my ears (or anything else) by my husband's preference, but it's great to look as though I have, and be stylin'!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Edgy eclectic original, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Comfy and phone friendly, Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amazon from NJ on Friday, March 25, 2011
    Spring-loaded clip is low profile and fits securely without hurting earlobes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Clasp is not too tight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tired rn from atlanta ga on Wednesday, March 23, 2011
    i did realize these were clip on's but one of the earrings is painful to wear- i wouldve gotten earrings for pierced ears
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Difficult To Clasp
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie get your gun! from Salt Lake City on Friday, March 18, 2011
    They stayed on a whole day, and were not too uncomfortable. They look like pierced, and could be a little smaller or lighter for my conservative tastes, but are really pretty.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Too Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horses from Cary, NC on Wednesday, February 09, 2011
    They look like pierced earrings
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Comfortable, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought these earrings for my 14 yr old grand daughter. I had not seen this type of clip-on. She loves them and finds them comfortable, no pinching.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Older Classic from Madison, WI on Monday, October 25, 2010
    This style of earring has been my signature ear decoration for many a year! I was threilled to find a higher quality selection in this style, but was disappointed to see that the finish on one earring had a bumpy texture instead of the smooth one I expected. While this is not visible to otheres, it is someting I notice and feel could have been better.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Workmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Length, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beez from Lake Tahoe, CA on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    Difficult to find a hoop that looks pierced, feels comfortable, is visible and one can add an earring charm. They are unique and good looking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Add a charm, Beautiful, Good Length, Good Quality, Stylish, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyngal from New York City on Monday, September 27, 2010
    I don't have pierced ears so i started using push-to-fit hoop earrings. These are difficult to find. Most were cheaply made and quickly tarnished. These are just what I was looking for. Just the right size. I bought the silver and the gold.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Quality, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.