Jokara Round Basket Stud Earrings - Sterling Silver, CZ

Overstock. For a pair of versatile earrings with plenty of sparkle, try these round basket cubic zirconia earrings from Jokara, offering an eye-catching brilliant round-cut stone in an impressive 2CT weight.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe girl from maryland on Thursday, November 6, 2014
    Sparkly. Not too big to be obviously fake. Look nice for everyday or dressing up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outlawyer from sw va on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Really fiery CZs in solid mountings. They will pass for diamonds if you don't tell.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from Illinois on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Nice simple and can wear them with anything!
  • Reviewed by Minimalist Fan from Colorado on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These are not a demure size, but are not so big that they are gaudy. To me, they're a fun size - about the size of a pencil eraser, maybe a hair bigger than that. Very realistic looking, great sparkle to them, and comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbgirl from McLean, VA on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Very simple, pretty, and so much cheaper than diamonds!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curator2 from Missouri on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I found some reviews thought these were too large to appear as realistic diamond. True, most of us would not be able to afford a true diamond of this size, but they are still very, very nice and most of us know folks were the cubic zirconia anyway. I would purchase again and recommend to a friend.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Durham NC on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    My daughter loved them
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Beautiful, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winters in Wisconsin from Horton, MI on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    These are large earrings--way too flashy for me; I live in rural Michigan, not Las Vegas, so I don't need the bling. Still I celebrate by wearing them for gardening. To be sure, quality is there.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Too Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Beautiful, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by go to person from St. Louis, MO on Friday, May 4, 2012
    Delivery fast, earrings very striking.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Beautiful, Good Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trish from Charlotte NC on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    As one who tends to lose earrings, I started getting CZ earrings. Also I am allergic to nickel. So far these earrings have not caused any allergic reactions and are very beautiful. I can wear these with a diamond solitare necklace and you can't tell the difference.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Formal Occasions, Night Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.