Jokara Stretch Bangle

Closeouts. Add a little bling without blowing the bucks! This Jokara bangle features eye-catching details and has a hidden elastic band, so it slips easily over your hand.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, NC on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    I really like this little bracelet. It looks nicely made, and is amply sized to get on and off easily. I liked it so much that I bought a couple more in both gold and silver for "happy surprises" for some of my girlfriends. They look nice worn alone or together with other bracelets for a bit more flash!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    wonderful product, looks great, very artistic and beautiful. quality materials. very pretty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Nice for fashion jewelry. Fun for the price, and looks more expensive than you pay!
  • Reviewed by Fingerlakes Express from Fingerlakes on Monday, December 16, 2013
    This looked lovely but broke into pieces the very first (and only) time I wore it.. It was held together with elastic threads that were not very strong, bad design.
  • Reviewed by Karen Fae from Delaware on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    Easy to wear - truly looks like a bangle - I bought the gold color and am very pleased. Will be a "go to" bracelet often!
  • Reviewed by evelyn from queens on Monday, October 14, 2013
    I love this band. I got two in silver. It looks very expesive for the price and goes well with anything. It fits perfect because have a small wrist.
  • Reviewed by SoCali from L.A. California on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    Very nice, goes well with my work clothes and dresses up my jean days.
  • Reviewed by LovetoCamp from Buffalo NY on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Nice bangle for the price. It is a substantial bangle, not flimsy. I like that it stretches to go on, but you cannot see that once it is in place. I have not worn it yet, so I cannot say how the finish will hold up, but for this price I guess I don't care.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Wine Country, Northern California on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    This bangle will be a nice accessory this summer. I purchased the gold and it slips on and off easily and is comfortable to wear. Stylish with short-sleeved blouses and dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erie Shopper from Colorado on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Very bright and pretty. Fit is perfect as it has elastic for stretching over hand but it disappears when the bracelet is on, making it appear to be a bangle.

    Time will tell with the finish. It is not sterling silver so that may be an advantage.
    • Pros: Very bright silver color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.