Jokara Stretch Flower Bracelet

Closeouts. Drawing on the inspiring beauty of mother nature, Jokara's stretch flower bracelet boasts a vibrant floral pendant fixed to an attractive band that features subdued green stones, crystals and antiqued insets.

  • Black velvet pouch included
  • Width: 3/4"
  • Medallion diameter: 2"
  • Stones: 4mm, 3mm
  • Weight: 1.8 oz.
  • Material: Base metal, crystal, composite beads, acrylic medallion and insets
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits up to 7" wrist

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by ElaineG29 from San Diego, CA on Friday, December 07, 2012
    ITs nice but since it is a bit heavy, it tends to flop around so that the flower is under my wrist and the whole bracelet is just too big. Not dainty at all so depends on what look you are going for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by she who walks a lot from Bay village Oh on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Fun and pretty bracelet, I wore it to a party and had a lot of compliments on it. I really like how the little crystals in it shine. True the elastic is thin but I think it will last awhile, if you treat it gently. I love this bracelet
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Dinner, Party
    • Cons: Thin Elastic
    • Pros: fun, Inexpensive, Pretty, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ gal from Prescott, AZ on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Beautiful bracelet that screams style. The elastic is worrysome as I would hate for it to break and lose this great piece.
    • Best Uses: Look great
    • Cons: Elastic worrysome
    • Pros: Aant Garde, Stunning, Very elegant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the person to go to from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Very attractive. Looks better than on the website. Haven't decided yet to keep it, or give as a gift. That was my reason for the purchase to begin with.
    • Best Uses: Anytime but yardwork
    • Pros: very expensive looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lily the bargain shopper. from nj on Monday, November 07, 2011
    i did not not like this bracelet at all. it is made out of cheap stuff. no glamor
    • Best Uses: I have no best use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebecca from Leola, PA on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    It is unique, pretty and a compliment lure.
    • Best Uses: causal
    • Cons: A Little Large
    • Pros: Nice detail and colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chickiebabe from Bolivia, NC on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    This is a very lovely bracelet and made as finely as one has a right to expect. I bought it as a gift for my granddaughter and I am so excited about its beauty it will be hard to hold on to it till Christmas. It is one of those "feels good" items and I can't keep my eyes off of it.
    • Pros: Beautifully Made, Tasteful glitz
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melmel62 from Casper,WY on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Purchased this bracelet as an gift. it is lovely .Great quality especially on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puny Chick with Attitude from Florida on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    This is a beautiful piece and the colors are gorgeous. The photos are a true representation of the bracelet. It's a nice heavy piece and comfortable to wear. Great price.

    The only con is that the elastic strings inside (stretch bracelet) are very thin. I'm a bit worried about it breaking because I'm hard on jewelry. I'll save it for special "dressy casual" occasions.

    Otherwise, great piece for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual
    • Cons: Elastic Weak
    • Pros: Beautiful colors, Heavy, Looks expensive, Looks like photos
  • Reviewed by skyward from NJ on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Bought this for the wife. She loves it. One of the tiny greenish/amber stones that surrounds the flower has already popped out, after about a month or two, but it's pretty much unnoticeable. You can't go wrong for this price.
    • Cons: Craftsmanship
    • Pros: Cost, Style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.