Jonathan Michael Camel Hair Coat - Polished (For Women)

Overstock fabric. Jonathan Michael's polished camel hair coat is a study in the beauty of simplicity. The luster and plush feel of polished camel hair is a result of a special finishing (polishing) of the fabric.

Average Rating based on 121 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
  • Reviewed by Business Traveler from Atlanta on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I love this coat. Classic style. Warm without being heavy. Fits beautifully, yet is comfortable over suits and bulky sweaters.
  • Reviewed by Evelyn from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    This coat is a classic! In cold weather, it's invaluable. The fit allows for wearing a suit underneath and the length keeps you warm in chilly weather. Perhaps the only thing that could improve it, would be if it was double-breasted. However, I'm more than pleased with this style, material, size, length, and price!
    Arrived as promised, no problem.
  • Reviewed by Summitgirl from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I just re ceived this coat and am love the fit and feel of this camel hair coat. It is warm and fits true to size and very good looking.
    I would highly recommend this coat.
  • Reviewed by Pet Nurse from Kentucky on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I ordered this coat for my mother who wanted a classic camelhair coat. This one is perfect! Fabric is beautiful. Construction is great. I have not a bad thing to say about it.
  • Reviewed by MS from Toronto, Ontario on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I am 5'3" and 122 lb and got petite 2 and it fits perfectly. It fits so well that I am considering getting other coats of the same brand and size. Overall length is good - not too long but long enough, hangs as it should, sleeve length is just right and it is thin but warm and no back vent is a definite plus as it increases the insulation.

    It is only 50% camel but rest of the blend is also warm and because it is a blend it will not wear out too soon and will not wrinkle easily as 100% camel would. Best of all it is very beautiful. Living in Canada I own plenty of thick and functional outerwear but this is the dressy one for special occasions.
  • Reviewed by Snowbird from md on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    This is the second coat I have purchased at Sierra Trading Post. I have never been disappointed. The material is beautiful and the tailoring fits like a glove--no alterations required! I love this coat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia from So. San Francis on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I ordered my usual size, and it just seemed too big all over. But, I did not like the strap running underneath the coat between the lining and the outer fabric that is supposed to hold the shoulders in their proper position. I think it's a good coat, but too large for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saluki from Indiana on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I love this coat. The first time I wore it out to a party, as I was leaving and saying goodbye, my friends stopped, stood back and immediately started complimenting me on my new coat. It is not the warmest coat I own, but by far the classiest. Excellent for formal occasions and work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SPol from Southern NJ on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    I purchased this coat to wear on a special weekend out of town. I knew I would need something that was good-looking enough to wear out to high-end restaurants and to the theater, as well as warm and comfortable enough to wear all day as we traveled around NYC. This coat was a perfect choice. It is easy to wear, warm and soft, and really nice looking. One thing that was a particular surprise is how deep the pockets are, I could suggle my hands in and they were completely warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianodoc from Santa Fe, NM on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This is exactly the classic dressy long coat I wanted to replace my worn 10-year-old wool one. The camel hair is so soft and luxurious,and STP has absolutely the best prices.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 13 »
  • 1-10 of 121 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.