Customer Reviews Of:
Jonathan Michael Cashmere Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong with a beautifully tailored coat from Jonathan Michael, especially when it's made from a delectably soft and warm cashmere.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 4.530612 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Virginia on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    I needed one size larger. So I had to reluctantly return it and got the coat with a shawl collar. Cashmere is very light weight and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nell2 from southern Indiana on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Coat has been on wish list forever usually wear 4 or 6. Ordered 6 It was too big across back and very narrow through hips. Stand collar like a tailored shirt. Odd.. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Armourb1 from Erie PA on Monday, December 9, 2013
    Beautiful coat
    Way too long for a petite person
    Size 4 was way too big
  • Reviewed by ozzieannie from Australia. on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Beautiful coat:) Aready have the black and splashed out on the navy recently. Great coat for those girls who are tall and have long arms - usually hard to find clothing that fits in sleeve length. Light as a feather to wear and warm as toast:) Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic dresser from Upstate SC on Monday, February 11, 2013
    beautiful, classic coat for milder winter climates, for casual or dress
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Denver from Denver, CO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Light, warm coat. Good for dressy or casual. Perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammy 2 2 from Framingham, MA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Great product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pippahoney from New York, NY on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Exactly what I've been looking for! Classic shape and style; soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft And Beautiful, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tkdmom from CA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This is a very elegant coat with a very slim fit. It is incredibly light. I have not test out in the winter yet. I feel very put together when I put it on. I did not expect such a smooth and soft texture. With the discounted price, this is a rare find. Very upscale and excellent quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by coats in Seattle from seattle wa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    this is to correct a mistake earlier. I WOULD definitely recommend this to someone. great coat, if you plan to wear a heavy sweater, order 1 size up. beautiful fabric. if you don't like the buttons, you can change them to anything you like!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Dates, Dress up, Office, Semi Formal, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5