Jonathan Michael Cashmere Walker Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. With its dimpled back and elegantly simple front, Jonathan Michael's cashmere Walker jacket makes a lovely silhouette for the urban woman.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Noragirl fashions from Anywhere USA on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    As John Keats once said, "A thing of beauty is a joy forever." you will love this beautifully-tailored coat with its retro-style buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IU Hoosier Fan from Fort Wayne, IN on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    This high quality cashmere coat is wonderful for both dress and casual. Dress it up or down, it will be your go-to coat for day or night. So light wearing bulky sweaters underneath does not feel confining or restricted. Not the usual black coat as the tailoring is sliming and updated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Westlake, OH on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Lovely dress coat! Usually wear size 4 and this fits perfectly in size 4. This is quality cashmere and not made for extreme weather,but for those dress up occations and classy wear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Consumer from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I didn't feel that this coat was worth the money I paid. There is no way that it was originally priced as indicated in the catalogue. It looks like a very inexpensive coat. I can't recommend it, because the look and quality does not live up to the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JS from Bay area on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Promptly delivered
    • Cons: On the small size
    • Pros: Good cashmere weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coats in Seattle from Seattle WA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    beautiful coat, classic style. medium weight fabric. order 1 size up if you want to wear a sweater underneath. it will keep you warm from 30F to 60F, without a sweater! classic, look, almost Victorian with the pretty gathers in the back. love it!
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Date, Dress up, Shopping, Work
    • Cons: Medium Weight Fabric
    • Pros: Beautiful fabric, Classic, Lovely, Pretty, Quality, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma with a smile from Saratoga, NY on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I love the look and the feel.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Lightweight, Luxurious, Soft, Soft warm and lightweigh, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Nantucket, Ma. on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    Unfortunately, I have returned this jacket. It is too thin even for Fall usage for me. I have order and received another one from Sierra that is better.
    • Best Uses: Best for office evening
    • Cons: Extremely thin material, Plastic buttons
    • Pros: Nice cashmere feel
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.