Customer Reviews Of:
Jonathan Michael Lambswool Coat - Faux-Leopard Collar and Cuff (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring on the glam with Jonathan Michael's exquisite lambswool coat, trimmed in exotic faux-leopard fur that has the look and feel (but not the price tag) of the real deal.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.818181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. American Bobtail from Joliet, IL on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Great coat, great service, will return to buy more items!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marion from rockport maine on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Coat is just as described and pictured. I can wear it anywhere for any occasion.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Australia on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Fit is great even with guessing US sizes I am an Australian size 10 and I bought US size8 and it fits perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockville Runner from Rockville MD on Monday, January 2, 2012
    Beautiful, stylish, feminine. Well made. Love the satin lining. Fits well. Perfect for special occassions, though I imagine it would be good for less formal ones as well.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Erika from Chg. IL on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Arrived quickly
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Wool material is cheap
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sara jane from columbia, sc on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    STP should not ship items that are defective and the stitching of the lambs wool cuffs to the coat were so obvious -especially on the left cuff - that STP had to be aware of it.
    • Cons: Awful construction errors
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a wise shopper from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    The coat is very functional. I will wear it when I go out for other then my daily routine. It is not particularly flattering. It has a straight cut. I did get it large enough so that I can wear a sweater/suit jacket underneath. The quality is worth what I paid but not what it's retail price is listed at.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Not Warm, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janie from Alaska on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Coat looks great, but seems a little lightweight. We will see this winter. Otherwise coat appears well made.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky from PA on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    Coat is very good quality. Beautiful material and trim. Length is perfect for the extra cold winter days so your legs stay warm. On clearance this coat was the deal of the century!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Fredericksburg, Va on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    Product was described as depicted in the website.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2