Jonathan Michael Lambswool Jacket - Ruffle Front (For Women)

Closeouts. Ruffles can be fashioned from many fabrics, and Jonathan Michael brings a fanciful feminine touch to this jacket made from soft lambswool.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bugs4Cy from Iowa on Friday, April 5, 2013
    So cute in picture, not so cute on me. This jacket is meant for someone tall and thin.
  • Reviewed by ckochert from indiana on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    ordered a size 10 which was perfect over sweater. 5-4, 140 Love the ruffles, upgraded to more decorative buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N2plants from Denver, CO & Williamsburg, VA on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Beautiful coat! I bought this as a slightly dressy coat for cold weather. Usually wear a 6 but decided to order an 8 as I do not like coats that fit too snug. Great fit--I may even have been able to order the 6 but I'm keeping the 8. Lightweight but also warm. Love the ruffles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TeacherXL from Newark, DE on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Perfect jacket. Ruffle provides some interest. Lambswool is soft, warm, and not too bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoelover from Westlake,OH on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Delivered quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karob from Canberra, Australia on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I am happy with this jacket but it is quite a small cut and I wish I had bought a larger size. It is fine open but snug buttoned up. The buttons are very ordinary and I think I will have to change them as they detract from the coat's style.
    • Best Uses: Cold Evenings, Going out, Work
    • Cons: Buttons, Small Cut
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celestialgoody from canada on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I'm glad I read other reviews stating that the jacket may fit small around the bust and to go up a size. I ordered a size 10 (instead of an 8) and it fits perfectly. Lambswool is very soft - feels more like cashmere. Ruffle detailing on front is feminine without being frou-frou.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by milochka from NC Greensboro on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    good!!!
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Girl from Lake Tahoe, CA on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Love the softness of the coat. The arms are a little tight, I won't be wearing a bulky sweater underneath the coat. Very cute style. I'm now just waiting for colder weather to wear it around town.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forestlady from foghollow on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    This was a bit disappointing, just didn't do anything for me. Cut is roomy but could be more shapely. The ruffle has an unfinished edge and doesn't drape well--could be due to shipping.
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.