Jonathan Michael Polished Camel Hair Coat - Single-Breasted (For Women)

Closeouts. The skilled tailors at Jonathan Michael know the beauty of camel hair holds its own without added flash or flair -- that's why this coat possesses such an elegantly simple style, allowing the heavenly soft, polished camel hair fibers to take center stage.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews 4.294736 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews
  • Reviewed by patrikia from Athens, greece on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    The classic camel coat I've always dreamed of! I worried about the back styling of the coat, but it isn't close fitting and drapes nicely.. It's soft, light, but warm enough for winter in the city, just beautiful.
    Maybe if the buttons were smaller it would be nicer, but the current ones are fine too.
    I'm 5' 10" and it fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by sandy the shopper from oakdale on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    I did send this coat back only because i was looking for a particular style and this one was not quite what i was looking for...that said, this is a very nice coat and a great deal on STP...it is well made and is a classic style..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Seattle, WA on Friday, January 25, 2013
    The value for the product was amazing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bird from camden, sc on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Poorly constructed. Would like to have used it for business and dressier occassions but it looked cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotus flower from Boston, MA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter who was ready for a more classic coat. The coat was too long for her petite frame 5'4" even though we got a petite, and the sleeves were a bit short when arms raised. The reason we returned it was it just seemed like the wool quality was sub par, too light weight, too thin, to provide adequate warmth.
  • Reviewed by EW from SC on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Love the coat, but it's a little small around the underarm, shoulder area and across the bust. Recommend going up one size, especially if you are large busted or want to wear a blazer underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Estrella from Oxford, MD on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This is an extremely nice coat- I have the camelhair color. It is soft and comfortable while fitting nicely on my older figure.

    In fact my daughter-in-law liked it so much we ordered one for her on Christmas Day!
  • Reviewed by VT from Vermont on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    this coat has lovely fabric that drapes and wears very well. I've owned the coat over a year and the fabric looks rich and soft. It is not the warmest coat I own but is fine for traveling in the car in Vermont. I wouldn't want to walk for miles in January in it. I am fairly tall(5'7") and the regular is just the right length for me. I would recommend the petite size for women who are shorter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Denver on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    The coat is beautifully soft and stylish without being too fancy. Order one size larger than you would usually do as it runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Girl from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I was looking for a black dress coat and decided on this one after having good luck with a prior Jonathan Michael purchase. The coat is elegant, well-crafted and fits beautifully!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 95 reviews