Jonathan Michael Single-Breasted Jacket - Dimple Back (For Women)

Closeouts. With its dimpled back and elegantly simple front, Jonathan Michael’s single-breasted jacket makes a lovely silhouette for the urban woman.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brennelse12345678910 from Kristiansand, Norge on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Amazing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hertle from Australia on Monday, May 28, 2012
    This is a great short jacket that looks stylish. I love the high waist and the cut at theback
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emilie from Rochester Hills, MI on Friday, February 10, 2012
    This is a very nice looking coat. It is a tiny bit snug in the shoulders.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Boston on Monday, January 30, 2012
    This is a beautiful coat. The size 6 that I ordered fit perfectly. The sleeve length, however, was approximately 4 inches too short. I had to review the description to make sure the sleeves were not supposed to be 3/4 length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sleeves too short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Roanoke, VA on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    Loved it, beautifully made, nice cut, but I needed a plus size for my chubby arms! Wish I could have kept it.
    • Best Uses: Casual chic, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Needed a plus size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Connecticut on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    It's a beautiful coat. The quality is excellent and the pattern lines up on the seams. It has a very ladylike shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish dresser from Memphis on Monday, February 28, 2011
    I love the coat. It fits well and is very stylish. It's the perfect weight for the in-between weather days (not too heavy, not too light). I agree with others that the sleeves are on the short side. Since they're not too short to wear, I may wait and have them altered when it's warmer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sylliemomm from Binghamton, NY on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    Excellent cut, fabric, and construction.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny from Indianapolis on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
    Sorry I cannot evaluate this product, except to say it was beautiful. I ordered a size too small [...]
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coastal Trees from Los Angeles on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Beautiful, high quality and practical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.