Jonathan Michael Walker Coat - Camel Hair (For Women)

Closeouts. Jonathan Michael's plush camel hair coat is a charming double-breasted walker with an extra ticket pocket on the right side.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coat Lover from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    Absolutely fabulous coat. Followed the other reviewers and ordred a size smaller which fits to perfection. I will find a reason to wear it which is a real quest as I live in San Diego.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I have been wanting a camel hair coat for a long time. I had worn my mother's raglan sleeved, round collared, almost to my ankles camel hair coat back in the 70's in college and loved it. But I wanted a more contemporary but classic look & this double breasted longer pea coat style was it for me. I was a bit anxious about the size as I am usually a 6 and all that was left were 8's and 4's. Took a chance on the 4 as it was described as relaxed fit and it is a perfect fit. With the nasty cold spring we have had I actually got to wear it twice! It arrived with an odd circular indentation on the front, and I waited to write this to see if it would fade away after hanging. It is less noticeable, but I think I will have to steam it out.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dressy occasions
    • Cons: None
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Camel hair, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bambi from Rancho Cucamonga California on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Great color and very soft
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Port Angeles, WA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    This is a beautiful coat. The wool is very soft.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Everyday wear or dress up
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dances with Dobes from NL Canada on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    This is a good all-round coat for Autumn and early Winter. Good fit and comfortable. Nice looking also!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Going to work over jeans
    • Cons: None so far
    • Pros: Good Looking, Very reasonable price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleetcaptain from Cheyenne WY on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    This camel hair coat is warmer than a regular wool coat. Living in Wyoming, that is important. I like the style. It looks great with pants suits or just over slacks. I ordered both the camel and black but sent back the camel due to personal preference. Both looked very good.
    • Pros: Good quality fabric, Quality construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jelm from denver, co on Friday, December 16, 2011
    the coats buttons were not placed correctly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monkey from East Bay on Friday, December 02, 2011
    This is a classic coat. The material is beautiful and it's well made. The fit is a traditional rather boxy fit with no shaping really, but that allows for plenty of layering underneath without any binding. The coat is relatively light weight for the amount of warmth it offers. It works well over pants for either casual or dressy occasions.
    • Pros: Beautiful material, Classic Good Looks, Lightweight warmth, Very well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camel Polo Coat Maven from Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    When I placed this order, I was unsure of the size I needed, in order to wear it comfortably over a suit. The Customer Service Rep advised that it ran true to size, and suggested I order the next larger size. That was perfect. The product is exceptional, definitely as advertised, and the service was also exceptional.
    • Best Uses: Keeping warm
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Coat is true to size, Customer Service Great, Very happy customer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisdomandtruth from South Carolina on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    For casual wear, I will add a warm scarf and gloves with this over jeans and boots. To dress it up, I will use a silky scarf and tweed or flannel dress slacks.
    • Best Uses: Casual social events, CHURCH, Coldest Carolina weather, Shopping
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Classic style, Flawless topstitching, Heavy lining material, Quality camel hair
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.