Jonathan Michael Walker Coat - Cashmere-Merino Wool (For Women)

Closeouts. A delightful departure from Jonathan Michael's traditional coat silhouettes, this walker coat in sumptuous cashmere and merino wool sports three asymmetric buttons in the iridescent shell and three inverted back pleats for a bit of playful swing.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Classic Clothes Fan from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Based on the reviews, I expected this coat would be gorgeous. It is that an then some--fine material, beautiful cut and fit, exceptional tailoring. I ordered the size 10 (my usual size) and it fits perfectly, though I should say I prefer a tailored fit and will wear the coat without heavy sweaters or jackets. The length is as shown in the picture, which works for me since I'm 5' 5" and wanted something at or slightly above the knees.
  • Reviewed by Delighted Customer from Australia on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    The fabric is soft, plush and warm. There are many subtle tailoring points which make this coat flattering and elegant. The pleats at the back are absolutely beautiful. Attention has been given to the details in the coat making it something very special. You cannot go wrong with this lovely, cosy and feminine coat.
  • Reviewed by tobytomkitten from Australia on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    This coat is absolutely beautiful. It is so well cut and designed. The pleats at the back are so elegant. The fabric is soft, warm and looks expensive. There is so much attention to detail in this coat with flattering design. I actually saw someone wearing this coat in an airport in Newark. Before I realized it was the same one I had bought, I remarked what a beautiful coat it was. You have to see this coat to believe how good it is. The cut is so feminine and classy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TM from Doylestown PA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Ashland, OR on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    this is a very nice coat which I will wear and wear, nice for evenings out, not overly heavy, but that is perfect for weather around here
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calypso from San Francisco on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Good coat for moderate weather, fine fabric, rigid feel to style and size?..would recommend to a petite figure
    • Best Uses: Mild weather
    • Cons: Restrictive, small, Too Short, Too thin
    • Pros: High quality material, Stylish, Well Made
  • Reviewed by CAS...online shopper from New Jersey on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I had exchanged another coat for this one and the service was unbeatable and the new coat was on my doorstep in 2 days...can't beat that!
    • Best Uses: With jeans and skirts
    • Cons: Haven't Found Any Yet
    • Pros: Gives slim profile, Perfect walking length, Soft and light weight, Styling top stitching, Unusual three pleats
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspiring architect from St. Louis on Friday, December 16, 2011
    You get a slim front profile without the narrow bottom that causes me to pop off buttons. There are subtle pleats at the rear hemline that let you walk, climb and get into a car without concern. Lovely fabric.
    • Best Uses: With pants and skirts
    • Pros: Comfort AND style
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.