Josef Seibel Alexis Shoes - Crinkled Leather, Lace-Ups (For Women)

Closeouts. Alexis shoes from Josef Seibel feature the look of a sneaker along with the more refined elements of premium, crinkled leather to offer up a unique option for casual style.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from Alabama on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I had to return shoes because they were so noisy when walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Very comfortable shoes for walking and staying on your feet all day: the last fits me just right, so I bought two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aunt Lulu from Charlottesville Va on Monday, October 08, 2012
    I ordered the next lower size after trying them on at home. I am waiting to get them. I think they will work.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pnut from pa on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I really liked the shoe, but couldn't keep it because of a personal foot issue. More comfortable than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally homemaker from Arkansas on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Great for Shopping with lots of walking
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Very Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jann celeste from pawtucket rhode island on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Service was fast and dependable. I would do business with this company again
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maja from Portland, OR on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I wear the shoes at work, where I walk or stand 70-80% of the time. They look classy and sporty at the same time. The cushioning is great, and my knees do not feel too stressed.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amy from east bay, ca. on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I wouldn't call these stylish, but if you like to walk they're very good -- unlike trainers, they don't call attention to themselves. Fine with normal clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Amarillo, TX on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    The shoes are good urban walking shoes. I ordered a size smaller than usual, which puts the arch support slightly out of the ideal position, but it does not cause any problems. The shoes are attractive and fit well in both the heel (snug) and toebox (wide). As the packaging cautions, the dye in the sockliner wears off, so I do not recommend white socks. However the dye also washed out of cream-colored wool socks without problem.
    • Best Uses: Business, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMc from Chicago on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Ordered 1/2 size down as recommended,they were still too big. Contacted customer service, and the rep was the most professional and helpful customer service person I've ever dealt with. Love this shoe, very comfy and lightweight. I have purchased Josef Seibel shoes in the past and I know they're a good quality shoe.
    • Best Uses: Work shoe
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.