Josef Seibel Avery Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Rich, crinkled leather shapes Josef Seibel's elastic-gored Avery ankle boot, detailed with two studs and a shapely silhouette.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by contraltoval from NYC on Monday, January 7, 2013
    Nice, lightweight good looking boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slatts from Farlington, Ks on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I purchased these shoes as a Christmas gift for my sister in Oklahoma. I would have ordered a pair for myself,.but they didn't have size 11 that I need.. She called and said they were too wide in size 10... but she was going to buy an inner sole and wear them since they were stylish and well made... She liked them a lot!..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spindle3 from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, December 7, 2012
    good looking for casual wear and stylish enough!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalVal from Southern California on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I purchased these as a gift for my mother and was delighted that they fit her. They are really cute and comfortable. She is a senior (81 yrs), so I wanted a boot that would be easy to put on and stable and these fit the bill. If they were available in other colors, I'd get her more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micrus from New York City on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Ask me again six months from now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dimples from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I've had the shoe about a week now and they have been very comfortable. I can wear them with leggings, skinny jeans and they look stylish. My previous Josef Siebel shoes were the same size, but this boots fits a little bigger. Still comfortable, I just love it, they go with everything I wear and I'm stylish all the way.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by evienyc from New York, New York on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    I bought these last year. They run slightly large since they are European sizes. Though not fashion-forward they are great to walk in and can take some bad weather. I am glad I have them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bensmom from ohio on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    From other comments I was hoping these would run a little large, but I did not find that to be true. So they were a little snug. But mostly, they were a lot boring. Although cute in the photo, when you have them on with pants, there is really no detailing that shows. Just a lot of plain toe. They just didn't do it for the price and the fact they were not supremely comfortable. I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Reno, NV on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I wear a 36 and these were just over a half inch too big in that size. Lots of ankle movement. Also the leather is very distressed/crinkly and I'm not sure how durable these would be. I returned because of the size, but I'm not sure I would have kept them because of the durability. If you can get them for about $30 they would be worth it, they do look great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual girl from Boston, MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I generally have had very good experiences with Josef Seibel shoes. My only complaint with these is that, at over-the-ankle height, the cuff was unpadded and not turned over. As a result, the cuff was quite uncomfortable against my shin. Maybe some people's shins aren't as sensitive as mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.