Josef Seibel Bridgit Leather Shoes - Side Zip, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfectly paired with your favorite jeans or relaxed slacks, Bridgit leather shoes from Josef Seibel of Germany are made for comfort and styled for versatile wear.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maureen from Near Boston, MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    THese are the best shoes I have ever worn. I now have bought my 3rd pair!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feel like slippers, Good Cushioning, Great Pant Shoe, I Want To Be Buried In Th, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TXMom from Texas on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    A great pair of shoes for wearing with slacks!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ProfMm from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I've bought a lot of Seibel shoes before and have never been let down. But these just didn't seem up to the usual quality. I knew that I would not be comfortable wering them for longer periods, as the had little padding, especially in the ball of foot area, and the leather uppers felt stiff and cut in some places.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor padding in sole, Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Pacific Northwest on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    These quality shoes ran too big for me- I am a wide size 9 and a 40 was large. I have a wide foot, and was shocked to find the shoe too wide, as it was a medium width. Though these are very well made shoes, they had to go back.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KYO from Laidley Australia on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    I have not worn these yet but expect they will give a little after wearing a few times they only seem a little bit firm in the width.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palmcard from Florida on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Great Service and package arrived on time.
    Thanks!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by oakbubble from Martinez, CA on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    Really like these shoes, have worn with pants and skirts to the office including quite a bit of walking downtown. Just the right heel height.
    • Pros: Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie the Artist from Manhattan, NY on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    Beautiful shoes, and stand up to heavy sidewalk pounding in Manhattan
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good quality Leather, Sleek design, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sgyukon from Washington, NJ on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Love these shoes! They are comfy and look nice with jeans and dress pants.
    • Best Uses: Weekend wear, Work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tp from Salem, OR on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is my second pair.
    Works well with orthodics
    Nice quality german made shoe
    My previous pair lasted over 3 years with heavy wear
    Good shoe that is comfortable for long meetings walking etc.
    • Best Uses: Work Casual Attire
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Long Lasting, Quality shoe, Works W Orthodics
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #