Josef Seibel Calla 01 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The tumbled leather upper of Josef Seibel's Calla 01 shoes is complemented by a touch-fasten instep strap with a decorative, antiqued button.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalVal from Southern California on Friday, November 23, 2012
    These are very cute shoes. I got them to wear with skirts and tights and was not disappointed. They are a bit narrow feeling in the toe, but I hope they will give with time. They are also a little longer than most 37's I have, but I think a 36 would be too short and likely even narrower. Too bad most European shoes don't come in half sizes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I wear an 8 1/2 usually and the 39 fits perfect. This is a very comfortable shoe - does not feel like it has a heel. Stylish enough to wear with skirts and casual dresses.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bensmom from ohio on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I haven't worn these on a long outing yet, but at first tryon they are supremely comfortable. A great look with skirts or dresses that aren't overly dressy. I almost never wear heels due to heel spur issues but I think the great support and cushioning in the footbed make these a real find. One more love of Josef Seibel footwear.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Me, with too many shoes from Virginia on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I had planned on sending these back because they were so big. How ever after thinking about it and trying a pair of insoles I decided I would keep them. The vamp is very big and closing the velcro closure enough to be tight causes the sides to overlap on top of the foot. But that wasn't necessarily a bad thing. I've kept them and like them, so glad I did not send back.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Makes Feet Look Long
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality materials, Stylish, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality shopper from Pgh, PA on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Comfortable and timeless...
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsC from Thousand Oaks, CA on Monday, October 08, 2012
    Will wear this shoe for weddings and for going to church as I'm not used to wearing heels. It's nice to have something stylish and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Formal Occasions
    • Cons: Not Used To Heels
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Leather Is Super Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colder weather from rocky mountains on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I did order the size down as suggested. These shoes are amazingly comfortable. After wearing for a few hours I do notice some pressure on my small toe but not really tight or painful. I will be looking for more of this brand.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by saw from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    These shoes are well made, comfortable and stylish. I can wear these with pants, skirts and dresses. Very expensive looking shoes. Good leather. I love German made shoes.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindyk from iowa on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    very comfortable shoe that can be worn for long days on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drM from freeport Maine on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    I have a narrow foot, and these are great... the leather is soft and flexible but good shoe construction makes them feel very stable. the shoe is also surprisingly light
    • Best Uses: Great Work Heel, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.