Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Capri Leather Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Capri clogs take this easy-to-wear look to a new level of style with a sculpted leather upper and three decorative instep straps in earthy hues.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews 4.362068 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from california on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    36 is usually too big but this pair fits fine, i wear 35
  • Reviewed by Linda from Iowa on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I like the combo of the black and brown leather on this shoe. Very comfortable clog. I originally order a 'size down' as stated in the specs about this shoe- however I had to return them and get a size up instead. Even with wide feet, the 37 fits true to size even with wool socks. Great winter shoe to wear to the office.
  • Reviewed by SXSWDeb from Austin, TX on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    Good looking shoe and I think they'd be comfortable - if they fit. I have other Josef Seibel shoes with no fit problems and really wanted to keep these. But they were so loose I didn't feel stable when walking. Just too big. If the length had been long I would've ordered the 5 but if it was sized down to compensate for the overall "bigness" they would have been too short. Sending them back and not re-ordering.
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from Iowa on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I ordered 1/2 size down as recommended. Big mistake. It should read 1/2size up. Shoes are tight. I only wear Josef Seibel shoes and i always buy them at Sierra Trading. great prices and service.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Francefm from Laval, QC, Canada on Monday, September 10, 2012
    My job is to organise events. When you are up at 6 and finish after midnight, it's good to count on a good shoe.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOE THE SWIMMER from SUN CITY, CA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    SINCE I ALWAYS WEAR 41 IN JOSEH SEIBEL THE FACT THE SHOES WERE TOO SMALL SURPRISED ME. IF I HAD REORDERED I WOULD PROBABLY HAVE NOT GOTTEN THE CREME AS THEY SEEMED A BIT TOO DISTINCTIVE IN PATTERN BUT INSTEAD WOULD HAVE ORDERED THE SOLID. PERHAPS THIS IS A MATTER OF TASTE BUT THEY DID NOT LOOK AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED AND RETURNED THEM.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, GOOD FOR TAILORED CLOTHES
    • Cons: HAD TO RETURN SHOES, HEEL HIT END OF FOOTBED
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, HANDSOME DESIGN, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tmb from Kansas cIty MO on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Very very comfortable; raised toe box gives lots of wiggle room
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: none yet
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flexible, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pono the consumer from Honolulu, Hawaii on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I have always loved the Josef Seibel brand shoes as, although they are really casual looking, they are comfortable and durable. I have been buying this brand for many years. However before buying any Josef Seibel shoes, check to make sure it's made in Europe and not in China. If it's made in china, the fit will be much less comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pam the shepherd from wisconsin on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Love the looks of the shoe, the colors are great. Good quality. The problem I had with this shoe is the length and the wideth. The shoe would be great for those people who have a high instep. I still love the shoe.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country Girl from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I wear these to church OR with jeans. They are stylish and comfortable. My favorite clogs.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6