Josef Seibel Carmen Leather Clogs - Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Enjoy fantastic style without sacrificing comfort in Josef Seibel's Carmen clogs, made of premium leather with a cushioned, supportive insole and durable synthetic outsole.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Josef Seibel wearer from Washington on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    These are very comfortable but they immediately squeaked. I was disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila from Columbia, SC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    In the past I've been very pleased with Josef Seibel shoes. However, these shoes, although very attractive, don't cradle the heel at all making it more likely that one would twist an ankle. Unfortunately will be sending these back.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, MO. on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Wore once and didnt think I was going to make it thru the day with them. As I said, they are great looking shoes and I cant really put a finger on why they were so uncomfortable. They were a little wide on my narrow, high arched foot. Also, I think they were a little unstable due to the narrowing of the shoe heel. My ankle kept wanting to wobble some when walking in them. Had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Canada from High Level AB on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Should have ordered a half size smaller - will find an insole and wear fairly think socks
    Well made shoe, nice styling
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUPER MOM from UTAH on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I LOVE JOSEF SEIBEL THEY MAKE EXCELLENT QUALITY SHOES THAT ARE ALWAYS COMFY AND STYLISH. THANKS STP FOR OFFERING THESE SHOES AT SUCH AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mama from Granby, CO on Friday, August 17, 2012
    very cute right out of the box!Unfortunately, my size 7 foot was floating around in them. My foot kept sliding forward with and without socks. I would exchange if I knew the next size smaller would be a sure fit, but not worth the chance on mail order exchanges. Too bad, because they really are cute!
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Sporty
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry-on from Aloha, Oregon on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Once again a great shoe from Josef Seibel. I couldn't find what I wanted locally, so I bought my 3rd and 4th JS shoes. Great syle and comfort in one pair of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Romi from Seattle, WA area on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Josef Seibel Shoes are the ONLY shoes I wear
    and have for years. First comfort, then looks
    and the "looks" are not bad either.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NT from PA on Friday, May 11, 2012
    This is a really nice slide/clog. The heel is a bit higher so it's dressier than a Dansko or some of the heavier styles, but still casual. The leather is very soft and it's comfortable immediately. You can adjust the width because the buckle actually works. My instep is high and these give me plenty of room. The buckle is rather large which gives the shoes a somewhat "Baroque" look.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Urban walking
    • Cons: A bit wide
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Soft leather, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the walker from Oregon on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    When I want to look just a tad more dressy, these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.