Josef Seibel Carole Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek, sophisticated and easy to wear, Josef Seibel's Carole clogs feature a smooth leather upper, slip-on design and just enough lift in the heel for some serious comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by shopgirl from Panhandle Florida on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    The red is really a maroon or very dark red. The clog just doesn't have enough arch support plus I feel that they run slightly small. If they had a removable insole I would replace with my orthotics and probably keep them.
  • Reviewed by vickiron from newport beach, ca on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    been looking for blue clogs to pair w jeans. i wear and ordered 8.5M, have a wide foot, perfect fit. very lightweight. plan to waterproof for rainwear. yay!
  • Reviewed by Carol the cat whisperer from California on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    WOW - What a perfect clog! I read the reviews so knew not to expect the red to be anything but brown so was not surprised by the color. These clogs are handsome, beautifully crafted and could not be more comfortable. There is no breaking in period and the flexibility of this clog is more like a walking shoe.

    AND, if this wasn't enough, Sierra Trading Post's price was the icing on the cake, or should I say the polish on the shoe. Thank you Sierra Trading Post for a great shoe at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Rural Reader from SE AZ on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These shoes don't have a lot of curb appeal, but they are comfy and practical for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from Athens, GA on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I loved the dark blue shoes with a brown (not necessarily red) accent. They are extremely comfortable from the start.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Michigan on Friday, February 08, 2013
    The color is described as navy/red, but the picture does not appear to have any red at all. The clogs are exactly like the picture with a layer of brownish red along the sole and a decorative piece of brown across the top. There is no real red on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mustrideorski from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I've purchased several Josef Seibel shoes in the past and loved them all. This shoe is the first pair I'm disappointed in and only because the soles mark the floor. I wore them around the house for a few days (mostly carpeted) to be sure of the fit. Then after decided I wanted to keep them, I wore them to the office and at the end of the day I was SO EMBARRASSED at all the marks on the floor around my desk and on my chair mat... had to use Softscrub and a scrubby to remove the marks. After a close look at the sole, it is evident that it is not the same material as my other JS shoes. I really like the shoes, but...
  • Reviewed by TinaTW from Santa Fe, NM on Friday, February 01, 2013
    I've owned a lot of Josef Siebel clogs. Like the rest, these are comfortable, well-designed, and well-made. I just got them, so I can't comment on their durability, but I expect them to last a while. However, the description of the color as "navy/red" is deceptive: the navy is indeed navy, but the "red" is more like a dark maroon or reddish brown. That's OK, as it's more versatile than a true red, but if you expect "red" you won't get it. (The photo on the web site is pretty accurate, at least on my computer screen.)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.