Josef Seibel Catalonia 25 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Classics like Josef Seibel's Catalonia 25 sandals never go out of style; a rich three-strap leather design and sleek, feminine silhouette offer endless options with cushy underfoot comfort.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenelle from Florida on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    This brand can be counted on for comfortable all day walking and they hold up well. Very supple leather in essential colors and their styles are timeless. This shoe is a fine example. I've never had a "break-in" pair of Seibel shoes. Out of the box, on the feet and out the door. Have received lots of compliments over the years. Always happy to recommend this brand, as well as STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakchica from California on Monday, April 6, 2015
    Love these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I like these. The kind of sandal you can wear ALL day and have happy feet. I navy looks black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cpd52 from Northern Michigan on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    My first pair of Seibel shoes - I will definitely be buying more. I ordered these sandals in the green - color is so fun and vibrant. Fit is great (a 39 fit my 7 1/2 wide foot perfectly), and they are oh so comfortable. Really, really nice shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine from Oregon on Monday, November 24, 2014
    Fabulous fit, excellent construction, heavenly foot bed. Love these sandals and will have then for a long time. Josef Seibel can be expensive, but Sierra Trading make then affordable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheila the shopper from Arizona on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Comfortable right out of the box! True to size. I wear a 9, and the size 40 fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Indianapolis on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I got these as a blue sandal. They are very dark which at first I wasn't sure of. But, they actually look great with either black or blue outfits. My only complaint is that they tend to squeeze my pinky toenail - good reason to keep them nicely trimmed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Steph from California on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I was so excited to get these sandals. The description recommended to order a size smaller, so I ordered an 8 (as I am a 8 1/2) and they were too small. I am waiting for the larger size, as they are so cute!
  • Reviewed by La Madrileña from Naples, FL on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I thought I was getting a pair of sandals that I could wear with both navy skirts and capris. When they arrived they looked black. I've put them next to navy blue clothing and black clothing, looked at them in different llights, and they still look black. I'm sending them back because I think all the blues will look black. I found another style of Joseph Seibel shoes, and I ordered them hoping that the dye on this will be bluer. I do love the buckle on this pair so it is adjustable. Even on the tightest hole, these are too wide for me. I'm an 8N.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Seattle on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I was initially nervous about how plain they looked but thought I would give them a try. I have really enjoyed them. They look really cute on and go well with dressy casual outfits. Just the right height for jeans. Could easily be a three season shoe depending where you live. We live in the Northwest where folks start wearing sandals as early as February.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #