Josef Seibel Cecily Leather Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for professional or casual attire, Josef Seibel‘s Cecily sandals feature a Greek-inspired woven-leather upper with fantastic support and comfort.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smooths Mom from Mt. Pleasant, PA on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    Great sandals for running around
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marge seeker of classy shoes from Boston, MA on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    This shoe is easy to wear and the colors are fabulous. I bought this shoe in two colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver from Colorado on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    This is my second pair of Joseph Seibel sandals from Sierra Trading Post. Got more?
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Islandgirl from Camano Island on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    My first pair of Josef Seibel and I was disappointed. The fit was all wrong, I think they were defected.
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Poor Support, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Enthusiast from Bakersfield, CA on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    Very pretty shoes. They don't provide arch support. But I wear them when I go out for entertainment -- times when I won't be on my feet for long periods of time or when I won't be exercising. When I need arch support for walking or exercise, I wear Dansko or Romika. But these shoes are very pretty for those special occasions. I bought two pair -- in brown and blue.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: No arch support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from AL on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Returned after ordering 6B,length o.k. much much too wide, length o.k. Tried 5 1/2 B, still much too wide and not a good length. Shoe is stylish, great colors and quality, but made for a "hefty" foot, not a normal 6B. Recommend this shoe provided you have an unusually high instep!!!!
    • Best Uses: Returned
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Too Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Flexible, Love Shoes, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, WELL MADE
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyominggirl from Lander, Wy on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Great brand and great style and color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunschoolteacher from Flagstaff,AZ on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Beautiful shoes ,didn't work for me.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doris from montevideo on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    These are so pretty, they make me happy.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAT from Vermont on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    SLips on comfy and looks great but no support will keep but wish had some arch support.
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.