Josef Seibel Chadwick Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Chadwick shoes easily transition from the early-morning board meeting to the casual stroll home, thanks to a rich leather upper, classic oxford design and cushioned, anatomically correct construction underfoot.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Pulaski, TN on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Very good value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Houston, TX on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Josef Seibel shoes are often variable in quality and fit. These are great in both.
    • Pros: Amazing Price, Better than usual fit, Nice leather, Speedy deliver, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from Florida on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    These seemed like good shoes but they ran a half size small and I couldn't wear them.
    • Cons: Too small
    • Pros: Seemed like comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savy shopper from Browns Valley,Ca on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    My husband is very active and hard on his feet and shoes so I always buy the best I can find him. Far and away are the best shoes ever!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Extremely comfortable, Top quality, very long lasting
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chootem from D/FW Area - Texas on Friday, July 20, 2012
    My first time trying this brand. I liked the fit, comfort and style. But after wearing them for an hour or two, and with each step I took, both would squeak as though they were inexpensive rubber. I like ECCO shoes and thought I found another good match for me but these came up short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Exerk from Illinois on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Great every day, every occasion shoe.
    • Pros: FIT STYLE
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morn Pen David from Peninula Vic Australia on Monday, December 19, 2011
    They make a very comfortable product, sole glue design means that the sole falls off before theu wear out but they are worth retail price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob the PT from berkeley, ca on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    1st pair came in box labelled black but shoes were brown, 2nd pair are definitely black. I'm on my feet in these daily for 10 hours and my feet feel good at the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Slightly dressy work
    • Pros: Super comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esq from Buford, GA on Monday, December 12, 2011
    This is the 3rd pair of Josef Seibel shoes I have owned. After I bought the 1st pair I fell in love with them. They are the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. The look great and Sierra has great prices on them.
    • Best Uses: Business casual wear, CASUAL WEAR, Everyday wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits great, Looks good, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iabrams from Chicago on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I love Joseph Seibel shoes and when I saw these on sale in my size, I snatched them up. These are very well-made shoes, but they are not for everyone. I like the wide-front European profile, but you won't like these if you are looking for power-shoes to wear in order to scare the judge in court or in a dressy situation. They suggest indifference to competitive pressure, confidence and concern with comfort.

    Most important note: these are very flat shoes, with a very hard and painful rubber grid that must be cushioned with extra insoles. I replaced the provided insole with my superfeet and added a Dr. Scholls-type double-thickness foam pad below that. Now they are comfy and supportive. Even if you plan on using the insole that comes with the shoe, you will need to purchase (c.$4) a pair of foam inserts or you may feel that you are bruising your feet.
    • Best Uses: CasualWork
    • Cons: Very flat arches, Wide profile
    • Pros: Durable, Euro styled, Very Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #