Josef Seibel Christina Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A must-have piece for every season and occasion, Josef Seibel's Christina shoes feature a classic, closed-back clog style with a rich leather upper and sleek, comfort-focused design.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa A. from Knoxville, TN on Monday, March 9, 2015
    It was difficult to see from the photo on the website, but these shoes had a zipper along the side which was unattractive and unnecessary. The shoes were also extremely narrow, and too tight. I've never had a problem with this size before, so I'm not sure if the zipper was the culprit. Returned the shoes.
  • Reviewed by picky feet from texas on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    very comfortable and looks good
  • Reviewed by Cinnamon Girl from Alaska on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    These are very well made, but they run a little small. I ordered a half size up, but they are still a tad small, so I'm not able to wear them for more than a couple hours at a time before my feet start hurting.
  • Reviewed by Marie from Utah on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I've been buying Josef Seibel shoes for the past 15 years, because they look and wear like quality shoes. I plan on wearing these both to office and on weekends. Although I would have preferred black, these are dark brown, so I'm sure I'll be able to wear with just about everything except black. I love everything about these shoes -- fit, comfort, quality, look! The tiny virtually imperceptible side zippers really enhance appearance and fit.
  • Reviewed by Innkeeper from Yosemite National Park Area on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I planned to wear these shoes to drive in because my husband thinks an open back shoe is dangerous to drive in. I wear a 35 in Birkenstock, 36 in Wolky, Dansko, Think and others. I ordered this one in a 37 based on reviews. Still too short. They are going back as soon as I can find a replacement for them.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from ADK on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    These shoes are great, but order a size up. Exceptional quality and
    very attractive. Felt great right out of the box. Love the stability and heel.
    They are not made for wide feet, which is good for those of us
    with narrow feet and have trouble finding a great shoe that fits well.
  • Reviewed by Lewie from California on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Best shoe purchase I have ever made! This shoe is so comfortable. Has yet to hurt my feet once, even after being on my feet frequently throughout the day. Kind of pricey, but well worth it! I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, fashionable shoe. I wish they had them in black!
  • Reviewed by Online shopper from New York on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    These shoes are incredible. More comfortable than sneakers. I could wear them all day. Great value.
  • Reviewed by WV rafter from West Virginia on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I got these shoes to wear while on my feet all day as a substitute teacher. They are very cute and conmy without being quite as clunky looking as other similar shoes like Danskos. I usually wear clogs but I like the closed back on these and the small side zipper and elastic inset make for a very good fit for my extremely narrow feet.
  • Reviewed by Just Jen from Rhode Island on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    First pair of shoes that I never wanted to take off. Runs a tad small. I'm a 7, the 8 fit perfectly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #