Josef Seibel Conner Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. An air of modern styling with a classic silhouette, Josef Seibel's Conner shoes have an easy slip-on design, eye-catching bicycle toe and rich leather upper with contrast stitching.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from Missouri on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    The shoe looked great, arrived in a timely fashion but did not fit well so had to return them....no hassle return....always good working with Sierra on purchases and returns....
  • Reviewed by bigsilk from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    For the sake of transparency, I've been wearing hiking boots since October. Needing a nice pair of slip-ons, I kept my eye on STP until I was ready to pounce. And pounce I did. I don't know that I'd ever owned a pair of $150 shoes. I see what I've missed. These Josef Seibel Conner Shoes are buttery soft leather, have great styling, removable insoles (which have plenty to offer alone,) and just darned comfy. Mine are a hair big (43) which apparently straddles the 9.5/10 US sizes. True enough to that. The color is very dark, almost an olive brown. Close enough to black to get away with it if you're wearing an open collar. I daresay the bold stitching is a little outdated; I have a pair of 15-year-old Steve Madden's that my girlfriend thought were the same shoe.
  • Reviewed by Johnny D from NYC on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    This shoe is very well made and your feet will thank you instantly. They are light as a feather, yet sturdy and supportive. I love these shoes. I wish STP had a lot of different styles made by Josef Seibel. I highly recommend this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Portland, OR on Friday, February 22, 2013
    This shoe felt very comfortable with the exception that it has a higher heel than most mens slip ons. It has very pronounced decorative stiching that does not shoe up well in photos. I just thought it was to mod for my conservative job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike T. from Denver on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Just as advertised and for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Lowell, AR on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    These are quality shoes with a great fit. They're comfortable and stylish. These are my preferred brand of shoe. The leather lining inside helps keep my feet cooler and wick away sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcollins241 from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Prompt delivery from a very smooth transaction
    You can expect another sale when I or my family members need another pair of Josef Seibel shoes.
    Your company is tops.
    • Cons: Absolutely no negatives
    • Pros: Absolutely no negatives, Can be worn all day, Firm supporting sole, First class leather, Great Comfort, Highly recommended by me, I never wear any other, Many many positives, Unbelievable price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The wife from Pleasant Hill, CA on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    The shoes are really nice looking and very comfortable and they have a really great insole.
    • Pros: Top-notch quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elder Dave from Hastings, MN on Monday, November 21, 2011
    My second pair of Josef Seibel shoes. Very comfortable and wear well. When you can get them for this price I'd say go for it.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Looking
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.