Josef Seibel Elenore Wedge Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A stunning example of the brand's signature artisan look, Joseph Seibel's Elenore wedge shoe is beautifully handsewn with lovely contrast detail and a unique inside side zip.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by casual professional from Maine on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Love JS shoes usually but there were not for me. Unusually short and wide compared to others I own. But beautiful leather
  • Reviewed by Joseph Seibel shoes from Vermont on Monday, December 9, 2013
    These shoes are beautiful! They are very comfortable and attractive. I got them for a good work shoe and they look great with pants or a skirt. Would give them a 5 but I'm still not sure if they are really fitting my weird feet.
  • Reviewed by Farm girl in the city from Maine on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Too wide in the heel and midsole and instep too high, but I don't think a smaller pair would fit in the toes. Otherwise well made and nice looking. I have an older pair of Josef Seibel shoes in a similar style and they are the only closed back clogs that are not too big in the heels for me, but have plenty of wiggle room in the toes. I had hoped for the same fit in these, but no dice.
  • Reviewed by jeepstergal from northern california on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I should have listened to other reviewers when they said the toe box was too short. The rest of the shoe fit amazingly well, wished they would have worked for me.
  • Reviewed by nellyq from Beaverton, Or. on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I enjoyed my first black pair of these shoes so much that I purchased a second (brown) pair. They are comfortable right out of the box and look awesome with pants. I think they would also look good with tights so I plan to try that look also.
  • Reviewed by backpackerchik from Jackson, WY on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    They are cute shoes, look nice and would be great for business casual or casual outfits; however the 36 were too small and the 37 were too big, and I couldn't make them work, which was too bad.
  • Reviewed by He's the best from Huntsville Alabama on Friday, September 6, 2013
    Although I have returned two pair, I love these shoes. I usually wear a 38 in Josef Seibel. The 38 was too short so I ordered the 39. They were very large and wide. I returned both today. I considered cutting my toes but reason set in. :)
  • Reviewed by jc from Louisiana on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    a little bit bigger than the actual size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dydrm4cody from Myrtle Beach, SC on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    didn't fit properly. Hurt to wear them in the toes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solinda from Tucson AZ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I hae worn this brand of shoes for years and have always purchased the same size. This shoe is about 1/2" shorter than the Seibels I currently have in my closet. If I ordered a larger size for the toe box, they would fall of the heel. It really made me sad to send them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.