Josef Seibel Emmy Sandals - Slide-Style (For Women)

Closeouts. Shiny patent leather draws your eye to four bands linked by a metal ring, all above the cushy sole of Josef Seibel's Emmy sandals.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Valentine from Sellersville, PA on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    Oh, how much did I want these shoes to fit!?! These are beautiful high quality shoes. I ordered a 7 - medium width - which is my standard but these shoes were sooooo narrow, I could not even force my feet into them, so I had to return them. Really lovely shoes.
  • Reviewed by Beaver fan from Oregon on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    nice shoe. good fit. definitely more red than orange.
  • Reviewed by Felicia from Canada on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Bought the Emmy from STP in white a few years ago so when the orange became available at such a bargain price it was a no brainer. Love the fit, and the construction of these shoes is sturdy yet very stylish. JS shoes are well made & long-lasting.
  • Reviewed by Judith from Nevada City California on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    The color and shine are fun. I like them and so do many people who have complimented them. I have wide feet and know this manufacturer often makes shoes that fit. A heel strap with the same style would be a lot safer for those of us who like sparkle and are seniors
  • Reviewed by KLM from California on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I purchased the white sandals, looking for something that I could wear with a broad range of outfits (shorts, casual dresses, capris). I was really pleased with the sandals. They look terrific (even better than in the online picture, which made the stitching look a little odd) and are extremely comfortable. I expect to wear them a ton!
  • Reviewed by Puss in Boots from SW Virginia on Monday, April 8, 2013
    These are gorgeous shoes, and I was delighted to have them in shiny navy patent. It is so hard to find good navy shoes! However, the don't stay on my feet, meaning I just walk out of them. So, sadly, I am returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Chicky from Seattle WA on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Shoes were too wide, plus I did not like the way they looked on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ghis from Oro Valley az on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Very pretty sandals .Sorry to have to return them but they are too large for me.Sure that they will delight others.
  • Reviewed by Daisy from Tasmania - Australia on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I never imagined I could have a pair of Slides so comfortable & easy to wear

    I purchased the last pair (Black Patent) in Shop on special in our local town & have never been able to come across another pair in other colours until I searched the web & found the Josef Seibel Emmy Slide after a lot of searching & had to have a 2nd pair.... in a different colour
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gem from Chicago, Il on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Attractive shoes that don't hurt, that give support are my goal. Joseph Seibel shoes usually meet this goal.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.