Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Florence 01 Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Combine comfort and European casual style with Josef Seibel's Florence 01 shoes. The patented insole is crush-resistant for prolonged wear, and the soft leather lining will have your feet saying "ahhh."

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vwcdolphins from Washington on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    What's not to like about blue suede shoes? These Seibels follow in the Seibels tradition of well made comfortable shoes. Great for everyday wear.
  • Reviewed by Farm girl in the city from Maine on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    There is a seam that rubs uncomfortably on the top of my foot. Too bad, because I like the look and fit otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Renton, WA on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I've been buying Josef Seibel shoes for along time. I've been eyeing out these shoes and I finally purchased it at a rock bottom price here at Sierra Trading Post. I bought the Mystery color thinking it was suede but it's not. It's a very nice color. I normally wear a size 38 and it fits perfect for me. Just loves these shoes. I'm glad I bought it.
  • Reviewed by Mary Mac from Nevada on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I used to wear a 38 in Siebel shoes...I have two pair of Pamela's that are probably 8 years old and are finally wearing out. I thought this style looked similar and the price was right. I read that they ran small so I ordered a 39 and they fit, but probably I will wear them with thin socks as the toe is more tapered than my old Pamela's. They are comfortable and the sole looks sturdy, but they don't have the same sole or support that my old Pamela's had... these soles have more flex and therefore aren't as "boot like" as the older stiff sole (which I felt were more stable and better on European cobblestones). On the otherhand, they are significantly lighter than my old shoes which is a good tradeoff. A very cute comfortable shoe, well made, at a good price
  • Reviewed by HokieTrax from Heart of the Hokie Nation, Blacksburg, VA on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I have many pairs of Seibel shoes - love the quality, fit and look. I needed a new pair in a simple style in black. These had that look but had a much closer fit in the toe box area. I think someone with a more narrow foot would love these. I need a bit more room. These had a great sleek look - sad I had to send them back and now on the prowl again for another pair similar to the Seibel "Pearl" shoes I have that are wearing out.
  • Reviewed by Practical gal from Kansas on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Very nice shoe. I go between an 8 and 8 1/2, but my experience is that Seibel shoes run a little short, so I ordered a 40, which is fine -- room to wear with medium-weight socks. Plenty of room in the toe. They do a little long on my foot, but I can live with that. I think they'll be a great shoe to walk in.
  • Reviewed by Practical gal from Kansas on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Very nice shoe. I got between an 8 and 8 1/2, but my experience is that Seibel shoes run a little short, so I ordered a 40, which is fine -- room to wear with medium-weight socks. Plenty of room in the toe. They do a little long on my foot, but I can live with that. I think they'll be a great shoe to walk in.
  • Reviewed by rural and urban from Montana on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I've been wearing these with tights and a skirt as well as with cords. They're great! Soft. Subtle but sophisticated styling. Really, really nice.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Star,Id on Monday, September 23, 2013
    fit was narrow- too narrow. They appeared to be good quaility and I would have loved them.
  • Reviewed by Eriksen from Washington on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    One of my favorite shoe brands. Unfortunately, they run small (hadn't ordered a pair in awhile and forgot about that) and I won't be able to wear socks with them. Fit perfectly without socks. With all of the other 41's that I order, the fit is accurate
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2