Josef Seibel Gabi Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. As perky and fresh as their namesake, Josef Seibel's Gabi sandals feature an artistically stitched leather upper with pretty embossed pewter accents over the instep.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by MP from NY on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    So-o-o-o-o comfortable!! loved the quality and fit! They are true to size!
  • Reviewed by FloridaFemale from Florida on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Josef Seibel shoes are great. This is my 4th pair and each pair has been well-made and super comfortable. I will continue to buy JS shoes.
  • Reviewed by San Diego mom from CA on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Comfortable.. but loose and wide...better for a wider foot. size accurate, maybe a big big. A size smaller would have been too short
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from UTAH on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I USUALLY LOVE JOSEPH SEIBEL SHOES BUT THESE WERE NOT VERY COMFY. THE STITCHING ON THE LEATHER HAD LITTLE POKY THINGS THAT SCRATCHED MY FEET. THE ARCH SUPPORT WAS NOT FANTASTIC EITHER.
  • Reviewed by Sensual Goddess from Michigan on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    It was reading the reviews, along with the beauty of these sandals, that made me buy them and give them a try. Because of medical conditions, my feet are swollen most of the time, but especially in the hot, humid summer. So, I bought a size bigger than normal (because I read that they run a little bigger than normal), and needing a bigger shoe to accommodate my swollen feet, it turned out that getting one size larger than normal worked out perfectly. This was the first time I've ever tried Josef Seibal shoes, and was very happy with the fact that the reviews of others made this an easy buy for me, as well as the fact that now I can say that I have a pair of Josef Seibel sandals and love them.
  • Reviewed by Diana H from SW Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    great and lightweight sandals w. soft insole. unfortunately they did not fit
    correctly. and I am sending them back.. If I were going to wear socks w/them
    they would be ok.
  • Reviewed by LAC from Rhode Island on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Did not fit correctly. Different bands seemed to be different widths.
  • Reviewed by Debbie do right from Escondido, CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    These sandals might run a little big. If you like roomy, easy to wear sandals, these are the ones!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Enthusiast from California on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Comfortable sandal with a good arch support. The upper part of the sandal - the straps - are stiff and not as soft a leather as I expected. Overall the sandal delivers the comfort I expect from a Josef Seibel shoe.
  • Reviewed by Paula from New Mexico on Friday, May 24, 2013
    As other reviewers have noted, the sole of this sandal appears flat, without arch support. However, the adjustable strap allows you to determine the degree of support, and the insole is cushiony, so it molds to your feet when you walk. I wore these all day at a festival where I had to be on my feet most of the time, and they were extremely comfortable (as well as cute). Another nice bonus of the adjustable strap is that, if your feet swell by the end of the day, you can loosen the sandals to accommodate it. I'm very pleased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.