Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Gabi Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. As perky and fresh as their namesake, Josef Seibel's Gabi sandals feature an artistically stitched leather upper with pretty embossed pewter accents over the instep.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Up North Girl from Wisconsin on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    I have a wide foot and I am walking right out of these. They look cute and are fine for hanging around, but I tried to walk to run some errands and I had to turn around and grab another pair of shoes from my car. DARN!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lin from Kansas on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I love this brand of shoe because of the quality, style and fit. These are very comfortable and look great. I like the softness of the footbed because it feels good next to your feet. I would buy this product again and am very satisfied the these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George in Ohio from Ohio on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I am very happy with these Josef Seibel sandals. The leather is soft but sturdy, they are comfortable all the way around and the embellishments are very eye catching. Thank you STP for offering these sandals at a great price.
  • Reviewed by MP from NY on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    So-o-o-o-o comfortable!! loved the quality and fit! They are true to size!
  • Reviewed by FloridaFemale from Florida on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Josef Seibel shoes are great. This is my 4th pair and each pair has been well-made and super comfortable. I will continue to buy JS shoes.
  • Reviewed by Skatemom from CA on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Comfortable.. but loose and wide...better for a wider foot. size accurate, maybe a big big. A size smaller would have been too short
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from UTAH on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I USUALLY LOVE JOSEPH SEIBEL SHOES BUT THESE WERE NOT VERY COMFY. THE STITCHING ON THE LEATHER HAD LITTLE POKY THINGS THAT SCRATCHED MY FEET. THE ARCH SUPPORT WAS NOT FANTASTIC EITHER.
  • Reviewed by Sensual Goddess from Michigan on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    It was reading the reviews, along with the beauty of these sandals, that made me buy them and give them a try. Because of medical conditions, my feet are swollen most of the time, but especially in the hot, humid summer. So, I bought a size bigger than normal (because I read that they run a little bigger than normal), and needing a bigger shoe to accommodate my swollen feet, it turned out that getting one size larger than normal worked out perfectly. This was the first time I've ever tried Josef Seibal shoes, and was very happy with the fact that the reviews of others made this an easy buy for me, as well as the fact that now I can say that I have a pair of Josef Seibel sandals and love them.
  • Reviewed by Happy Feet from SW Ohio on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    great and lightweight sandals w. soft insole. unfortunately they did not fit
    correctly. and I am sending them back.. If I were going to wear socks w/them
    they would be ok.
  • Reviewed by LAC from Rhode Island on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Did not fit correctly. Different bands seemed to be different widths.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Deb from Escondido, CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    These sandals might run a little big. If you like roomy, easy to wear sandals, these are the ones!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Enthusiast from California on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Comfortable sandal with a good arch support. The upper part of the sandal - the straps - are stiff and not as soft a leather as I expected. Overall the sandal delivers the comfort I expect from a Josef Seibel shoe.
  • Reviewed by Auntie Paula from New Mexico on Friday, May 24, 2013
    As other reviewers have noted, the sole of this sandal appears flat, without arch support. However, the adjustable strap allows you to determine the degree of support, and the insole is cushiony, so it molds to your feet when you walk. I wore these all day at a festival where I had to be on my feet most of the time, and they were extremely comfortable (as well as cute). Another nice bonus of the adjustable strap is that, if your feet swell by the end of the day, you can loosen the sandals to accommodate it. I'm very pleased.
  • Reviewed by AnnieB from Boston on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I tend to love Josef Seibel shoes, but these didn't cut it for me. They are pretty flat in the footbed with practically no arch support. The style is cute but my feet need more support, so I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nw native from bellingham, wa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    shoes were well made, but just too wide for my narrower foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rrucky from Weston NE on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Not very often have I ever had to return a JS shoe but I had to this time as it didn't fit my foot right. Normally if you know your size you can count on it working. Nice looking shoe it was a really good price and I was sad that I had to return them.
    • Cons: The Fit Is Usually Great
    • Pros: Good Quality, Great Comfort, Love Love Love Js Shoes
  • Sort by: