Josef Seibel Grazia 01 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. There's a little exotic style and a lot of world-renown comfort in Josef Seibel's Grazia 01 sandals, made with two foot-securing touch-fasten panels, a heel buckle and rich, smooth leather with contrast seams.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SYHB from California on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I bought this shoes since it reminded me of 'Adelle' sandals (4 pairs) which I purchased some years back. The major difference between the two is the location of the heel strap. The top edge of the strap rests right at the bottom of my ankle bone and gets hit with every step. It was so uncomfortable; I didn't bother trying it on the other foot. Needless to say I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Toots from Ohio on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I really liked everything about these sandals, especially the color - but they were made for someone much bigger than me at 5'6". The outer edge of each sandal hit the bottom of my ankle so they had to go back.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Wellington, New Zealand on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    I love these sandals - stylish but comfortable enough to wear all day (I bought them to take on holiday). They are true to size. The velcro makes them easy to slip on and off.
  • Reviewed by Rod Crick from Arizona on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Wife stated they had a nice design and were comfortable
  • Reviewed by Reference librarian from Steamboat Springs, CO on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I wanted comfortable, dark blue sandals. They weren't easy to find at the end of the season. These Grazia sandals really work well for me. You can adjust them in three places, back strap, across the toe and over the top. That's especially helpful if your feet aren't exactly the same size like mine. I wear them to work and around town. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Junebug from Oregon on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Cute shoes and well made.
  • Reviewed by Idaho mtn. mom from Idaho on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    This sandal is exactly as advertised...I find it comfortable and attractive.
  • Reviewed by Fuzby from Iowa on Monday, August 05, 2013
    I have a number of pairs of Seibel shoes and sandals, and am typically pleased with the quality of their construction, and their comfort. It is more of a challenge to find navy sandals than black or brown, so I was pleased to see these. Upon first wearing, I am somewhat disappointed. They are attractive, have a nice padded footbed, and easily adjustable straps. But the buckle of the heel strap ends up right below my ankle bone, and with ~ 30 minutes of walking, had rubbed a raw spot on each side, so at least for the foreseeable future, I'll need to wear band-aids in that spot on each foot when I wear these sandals. I hope they soften up with time.
  • Reviewed by Natural Volunteer from Ohio on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Have never worn this brand before, but am very pleased. Three ways to adjust, so you can make it a custom fit. (Was hesitant to order because of the sizing, but took a reviewer's advice and ordered a 38 for my US size 7 foot.)
  • Reviewed by shopeeintexas from texas on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Outstanding shoe. supportive and has a sleek feel. No bulkiness of many summer sandals. I was wanting something for work that look a bit more professional, but was still a sandal. Great! Super somfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.