Josef Seibel Grazia 04 Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The artisan-inspired wrinkled leather upper of Josef Seibel's Grazia 04 sandals features a sweeping asymmetric design with pretty, handstitched detailing and a cushy leather footbed underneath.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bean from Ahseville, NC on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I really like the quality of Josef Seibel shoes and generally do very well with them. The Grazia was a little narrow for my usually size 36 medium feet. The bigger reason for the return was that the heal strap was high enough to keep rubbing both the outside of my ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Mobile AL on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    Wonderful sandals. This is my 2nd pair. Quality construction
  • Reviewed by McRed from Oregon on Friday, August 22, 2014
    They run so large! I was so disappointed (they don't make a small enough size for me). Even my husband commented on how nice of a shoe they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban walker from Chicago on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I am pleased with these sandles. I wanted a semi dressy sandle in red. The features I like are the true to size fit, the stitching detail, the Velcro fastener and the comfortable fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Cincinnati on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I love Josef Seibel shoes, and know they tend to be roomy, with a wide toe box. But the straps over the top of the foot and around the ankle were huge! I pulled the ankle adjustment as tight as I could and it was still way to loose. Too bad, the sandals look and feel great otherwise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Hiker from WV on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    Very good Sandals,comfortable,look good,very pleased with my first JS product
  • Reviewed by Miss Sadie from Key Peninsula WA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I bought this sandal in the red. They are beautiful! The red is a dark cherry red. I've had so many compliments on them. The best part though, is that they are super comfy. I have wide feet so the velcro ankle strap is a plus. I normally wear a 40 in birkenstocks and I ordered the 40 in these and they are perfect. Off I go to order another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth angel from Northern Illinois on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Beautiful quality and workmanship. I accidentally ordered the wrong size so had to return and will re-order in the correct size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caring Teacher from Lawrenceville, GA on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    I teach at a small college and my classes are usually three to five hours long. I stand the entire class, so I need really comfortable shoes that still go well with business dress. These sandals fit like a dream. the insoles are nice and soft. The uppers are neat and stylish, which is what I have come to expect from Josef Seibel's sandals.
  • Reviewed by Lori's Gotta Dance from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Well-made & attractive but not enough arch support for flat feet. Size 41 on the generous side.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.