Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Izzy Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slide bored feet into Josef Seibel's Izzy clogs, made with an open-back design and an interesting, artsy upper with contrast stitching and rich leather.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from CA on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    very comfortable & nice looking but I'd say they run slightly small. I normally wear size 6 and that size works in these shoes but it's just a tad short compared to how a size 6 normally fits.
  • Reviewed by JZ from Sacramento, Ca on Saturday, August 3, 2013
    Love these shoes. Light weight, well built, and very cute. I brought the blue, am thinking about getting it in another color. I wear size 5.5. ordered a 36. Josef Seibel usually runs a bit for me but this one is a great fit.
  • Reviewed by good shoe lover from MA on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Shoes are well made, nice leather and look; unfortunately, as comfortable as they were, the insole was so slippery my foot slid out no matter how I adjusted the straps. Really sorry I had to return them!
  • Reviewed by NJ Country Girl from New Jersey on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    I actually bought these as a wear around the house shoe that I can easily slip in and out of. (My podiatrist advised me not to walk around barefoot but put on something to cushion my heels as soon as I get out of bed) The sole is very chusiony. Arch support is minimal but that is OK for what I wanted these for. The uppers are very attractive and I could see myself wearing them to run errands around town too.
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from ADK on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I had to return these because they were too short. Order a size up.

    They are cute, but not so great if you need arch support. Very light, but flat
  • Reviewed by Just Me from Cincinnati on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    I was not a fan of these shoes at all. Not comfortable. Sent them back in exchange for another brand.
  • Reviewed by Anne Chandler from Michigan on Monday, June 10, 2013
    I'm wearing them now at home and plan to also also wear my IZZY'S for casual dress this summer on through early fall. It will be way too bad if these are being discontinued. My feet are so very happy as I write this review. However, you might think twice if you have narrow feet. My feet and shoes are in the medium category so these work wonderfully for me.
  • Reviewed by TCMM from MD on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I cannot believe that it is so comfortable. Buy it and you won't be disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Vega from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I was desperate to find a closed-toe sandal for work and these are perfect! Super comfortable and look dressy enough for business casual in the summer.
  • Reviewed by 60 something from NorCal on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I bought these in River, a lovely shade of blue. They slip on, and stay on, easily and are so comfortable that I forget that I am wearing them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2