Josef Seibel Jenna Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Stunningly stylish, Josef Seibel's Jenna sandals feature six intersecting straps that alternate between patent leather, matte leather and a striking snakeskin-inspired leather. The 2-½" heel lends just enough lift, and the pewter-tone adjustable buckle catches the eye.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by shopper from san francisco on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I love josef seibel shoes. These do feel bigger than others I have, maybe because they are sandals and I don't wear socks with sandals. As one of the reviews mentioned, the trick to wearing these is to adjust the straps by spreading them out. When you put these on and slide your foot into the shoe, the straps get pushed toward the toes. So you need to straighten the straps toward your ankle so they cover your arches and the rest of your feet. Then the straps aren't loose anymore and the shoes won't fall off your feet. Extremely comfy for this heel height.
  • Reviewed by Greyhound Lover from Texas on Monday, June 3, 2013
    These did not fit like any Josef Seibels I've ever worn. Plus the footbed has stitching around it that is too far from the edge of the shoe, making the stitching fall directly under your foot. Very uncomfortable. They went back.
  • Reviewed by KMS53 from Virginia on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This shoe is really eye-catching and comfortable, but I found the non-adjustable strap to be much too loose. As a result, the strap gapes rather than hugs the foot, and the shoe feels like it is going to fall off. I have somewhat wide feet, too, so I am surprised.
  • Reviewed by DonnaF from Albany, NY on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    Other reviews mentioned that this shoe was loose across the instep. I have wide feet with a high arch, so I thought these would work for me. The width was perfect but unfortunately, they were still too loose on the top and I sent them back. It would help if both of the top straps were adjustable instead of just one.

    Otherwise, the show was well made and the styling attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    After reading the other reviews, I understand what they mean about the top two straps (one of the two is adjustable). This sandal is probably best for someone with wide feet and/or high arches. My suggestion is that once you put your foot into the sandal is to spread the top two straps out (down toward the sole), then adjust the buckle on the adjustable strap. For me it is a beautiful fit. I got the Brandy and it truly is a standout. Love, love the beauty, comfort, and design of this Josef Seibel sandal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eg from Texas on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Wear in summer with capris. Only thing is I wish strap/buckle had one more hole to make it alittle tighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruthie from mclean, va on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    These sandals look amazing but the first pair were I size too big so I returned them and ordered the same color in a smaller size. I loved it so much, I ordered the other color as well!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Sizing too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish, WELL MADE
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Careyon from Humboldt, CA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    I would not recommend.
    Loved the look, but not made to fit anyone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, For short wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Made weird, Poor Fit, Poor Support, Strap is too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classy, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Love snake skin, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Girl from Cupertino, CA on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Love the comfort and color of these shoes! Will be buying more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer from Omaha, NE on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    The strap at near the top of the shoe has an extra inch of leather material and you can not tighten it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.