Josef Seibel Kendall Buckle Pumps (For Women)

Closeouts. Distressed Italian leather polished to a high sheen gives Josef Seibel's Kendall pumps an element of status -- with criss-cross strapping and uniquely squared heel finishing off the sophisticated look.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Globe trotter from Maryland on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I bought two pairs of these shoes (brown and black) and they are great - for work, an evening out or just for feeling good! I highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emma from illinois on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I bought these in 2 different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoelover from Vancouver, B.C. on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I own a few JS shoes and love them all this one did not disappoint. Very comfortable and cute, the leather strap across the foot was a bit tight but after wearing it for a couple of hours I did not notice them anymore. The taupe colour looks great and will go with skinny pants, jeans, dress pants even dresses. I wear a size 7,5 or 38 in JS and this fit the same. First purchase on STP, great experience and price cannot be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom4girls from Doylestown, Pa on Monday, December 10, 2012
    great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alycat from Ardmore, PA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I ordered the Calla boots in size 40 (I'm usually a US 9), and they fit beautifully, so I thought the same size would work for these; however, even though the cut seems much the same, these feel at least a half-size too long. The cross-strap buckles a little bit (i.e., it doesn't lie flush against the top of my foot), but this did not detract from the beauty of the overall look. If it weren't for the size, I would definitely hang on to these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Looks just like the picture: professional enough for the office, but quirky enough to enjoy. A perfect heel for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from Ohio on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    great shoe, comfortable
    • Best Uses: Lots of walking
    • Pros: Ultra Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love2shop from Toronto, ON on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    This shoe is a full size bigger than usual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoeaholic from cleveland, OH on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Beautiful rich color (burgundy). Very comfortable, but there is a buckeling out at the arch of the shoes which prevents me from being able to wear them with a dress. They look very nice with pants.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Buckeling Out At Archs
    • Pros: Color Perfect Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Nashville on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    I have gotten many compliments on these shoes, they have a higher heel than I normally wear but the bottom of the foot bed is also built up so you do not know or feel they are higher which is great for my back. The shape of the toe is perfect for me as my feet are wide. They were comfortable right out of the box. Shipped quickly too.
    • Best Uses: Work and dress
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Comfortable stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.