Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Kimberly Leather Clogs - Open Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort doesn't take a back seat to the gorgeous equestrian-inspired elements crafted into Josef Seibel's Kimberly clogs, with amazingly comfortable footbed and graceful studded details outlining the instep.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.708333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfortable Fashionista from Oregon on Saturday, March 5, 2016
    So comfortable and really good looking. They have a heel, and I like that, but they are still very comfortable to walk in. Really wanted a pair in grey, but those haven't been available for some time. I am a standard size 8 and 39 fits well. With heavier socks I would probably need a 40.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aurora from California on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I love these shoes! I already walked the heels off a pair of these in grey. Black looks beautiful too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Very happy with these shoes. Stylish and comfortable. Heel is a good height, shade of brown is a little lighter, very nice, rich looking color. Sizing is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Spokane on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Love the look of these clogs and the workmanship is good. Unfortunately, the fit was not. These clogs felt narrow and tight...had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe Sue from New Mexico on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I was attracted to this pair of clogs by the silver na heads on the vamp. The clogs are very comfortable. The leather is soft and the heel height just right for me. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Texas on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Usual beautiful quality of Seibel shoes. Comfortable, nice support, true to size. I got the brown and extending the black sole up the shoe somewhat does limit how much you can dress at least the brown color up. My only complaint is they are a tad tight across the instep but I think that will loosen up with wear. They are "keepers"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Arizona on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Love these shoes. They are so classy looking and very comfortable to walk in. Nice quiet sole, no clunking as you walk. Soft leather and very good value. The price was great! Much less than going to those big department stores. I'm very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lon from Long Island on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have a similar pair of these clogs. They are difficult to wear and fall off my feet. I hesitated to purchase these as I thought they were all the same. The reviews are correct. They are cushiony ,comfortable and very hip looking. I got a size 40 and wear an 81/2 to a 9. Great fit.
  • Reviewed by Niki from Kansas on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This one of the most comfortable shoes I own. Perfect heel height.
  • Reviewed by Mary K from WI on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I have 2 pairs of these shoes - one in black and the other in brown. True to size and very comfy!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3