Josef Seibel Malinda Wedge Shoes - Leather, Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Malinda leather wedge Mary Jane shoes from Josef Seibel are made of premium Italian leather in a cute wedge design that's versatile, stylish and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by SAB from Indiana on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    While I really wanted the brown color, the black is very nice. They fit like a dream, full leather uppers and lining, very soft. Easy to wear with socks or tights and a nice look with pants or a skirt.
  • Reviewed by Millie the Comp from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    This is my third pair of Josef Seibel shoes from Sierra. They always look and feel great. They are well-made and long wearing. While the European size is a bit large on me (even though I order the size equivalent to American size 6), it is easy to adapt with the addition of Dr. Scholl's inserts or wearing a knit kneehigh stocking. I am well-pleased with both the look and comfort of these shoes.
  • Reviewed by nancyk from western pa on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    Nice pair of brown low wedge casual shoes. May fit a slight bit large, esp. in the toe box.
    Think the 2 stitches at the outer edge of the strap are strange and almost look as if they are something that should be removed. I plan to color these with a brown marker to make them less visible.
  • Reviewed by Charlene from California on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    This shoes are comfortable and stylish.
  • Reviewed by Ursula from Australia on Friday, April 19, 2013
    Very comfortable, true to size, could wear them straight away, even though I usually have some problem with shoes due to a high instep
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Josef seibel always makes a great quality shoe, I like this one because the wedge makes the shoe very stable to walk in. Nice if your on your feet alot.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bogeymama from irvine, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    The are cute and comfortable right out of he box. They run slightly wide. Beautiful leather.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy from NZ on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    You can rely on Josef Seibel shoes to always be well made and comfortable - a great mail-order shoe - low risk!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I wore these shoes to work and walked around all day (even participated in a dancing flash mob at work) in them without a problem. However, I did need to run to the store to get some heel inserts so they would stay on, they were just slightly too big even though I ordered a 1/2 size smaller than normal (because I read the reviews that they ran big).
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mathteacher1 from New Jersey on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Great comfortable shoes. No need to 'break them in'.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.