Josef Seibel Marissa Mary Jane Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip into style in Josef Seibel's pretty Marissa Mary Jane pump, featuring a flattering-yet-comfortable heel and a rich, burnished leather upper with criss-crossing instep straps.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Active Tahoe resident from Incline Village, NV on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    These are beautiful shoes, well built, and fit my narrow foot with a relatively high arch exceptionally well. There are a few scuff marks on the leather, though. I'll keep them, because I will wear them to work and would eventually scuff them anyway. I have had consistently good results with Joseph Seibel shoes and STP's prices are the best!
  • Reviewed by DDuck from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I am on my feet a;; day at work. These shoes look good and feel great! I love them.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Only one strap can be adjusted; the other strap has elastic and it is too big, Length was a little long for a 6. Also, rather clunky looking. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cynthia from Rockaway Point, NY on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    The last is different from all the other Josef Seibel shoes I have owned. I have bought about 20 pair from STP and loved them all. I could not put these on my feet!

    STP's service and shipping were great as usual and I got a prompt refund upon the return of these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from nc on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I wanted these to work for me because it is so difficult to find attractive dress shoes with a lower heel. But I found them too restricting for my instep. Try them if you do not have a high instep.
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alltatup from SC on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Nice shoes, but my heel dropped out with every step. Too big.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world traveller from chicago, il on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    very comfortable shoes, no need to break.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by choc2bone from mississippi on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    grate pair of shoes
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from The Gorge on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    I bought these for my 74yr old mom. She had a pair in brown and wanted one in black. I was so pleased to be able to fill her request and at a good price. She was delighted with the surprise box that arrived at her house and was pleased they fit the same as her original pair. She says they stay on her feet well due to the wide straps and are low enough that she doesn't wobble on them. One less worry about falling and they look nice enough for dresses or slacks. Thanks Sierra!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by JenPacific from Francisco, CA on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Josef Seibels have been my favorite shoes for twenty years. When I started buying them, they had leather soles, and I would wear them as my default shoes, resole them several times, and love them to death. Lately, I don't know whether Seibel even makes leather soles, and this really disappoints me because the uppers and overall comfort are worth maintaining, but you have to pitch them when the soles wear out. But at least they were ultra-comfortable in addition to being nice-looking. Here, Seibel has gone in a new direction with the sole material. Maybe it is more durable than the soft rubber ones, but boy, is it hard. There's virtually no cushioning inside or out. I get lots of compliments on the style, and they are undeniably cute as anything, but I am a walker and these are not made for walking.
    • Cons: Hard step, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Good toe room, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.