Josef Seibel Mary Pumps - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. A decorative buckle strap adorns each toe of Josef Seibel's Mary wedge pumps, designed with a sleek silhouette and an attractively squared toe.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by casual professional from maine on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I buy josef siebel shoes a lot because they run narrow. These were cute, a shiny crinkle patent with just a little lift in the heel, but sadly, too wide for me without a strap... but lovely for someone with more average width feet
  • Reviewed by Cookzoo from Ohio on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I have bought these shoes in the past and ordered more. They have wonderful top stitching and go from casual to dressy. They feel great from the first time you were them. Little to no break in time.
  • Reviewed by YGG dog walker from PA on Monday, August 12, 2013
    LOVE Josef Seibell footwear!! This is my second pair of this style....always comfortable and stylish Happy to find them at such a great price!!!
  • Reviewed by Shoe Gal from New York on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I waited a long time to get these shoes because they looked cute. Sadly they didn't fit. Usually I love Josef Seibel shoes and they fit fine. These appear to be wide at the heels (and my heels are pretty average) so the fit is not snug. I doubt a smaller size would work as the front is quite snug already and a smaller size may render it too tight overall. Had to return :-(
  • Reviewed by Skier from NY on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Beautiful shoes. Dressy looking heels without getting ridiculous. The leather is a little hard at the entrance but comfortable to walk in, very stable. Ordered the black patent, the stitches stand out more than shown in the picture, but that's okay.

    Now sizing is definitely an issue. Too long!! STP suggested order half size down, I say at least a full size. I am a size 7, order 6 (37), still feels like a regular 7.5. Does STP sell matching toebox stuffing? I really want to keep these shoes!
  • Reviewed by Grandma J from California on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I had read other reviews (that the shoes were not properly sized--too large), but I tried the shoes anyway. If only they had fit with insole inserts, and stuffing in the toes, I might have kept them, but then they slid off the heel (even with heel inserts). I never wore them out of the house, and am sadly sending them back for a refund.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FeetBHappy from Cypress, CA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Great buy, great brand. Shoes that look and feel good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bg.shoes@att.ne from Rio verde.Az on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    going out didnt have right size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shebeast from MI on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    These didn't fit me well and put too much pressure on my toes and the balls of my feet - but I am very comfort oriented when it comes to shoes, somebody else may not have the same type of complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from NW Ohio on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I wear these shoes to work (business casual) and church. Love the stitching detail, buckle, and dark brown suede. Wore these shoes all day without sore feet at the end of the day. Am considering purchasing another color, too.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.